2009 zodiac predictions

Garlic

accurate or not [laugh]

I think these are rubbish. Too much generalization and not accurate at all. If life is so predictable, who want to work hard?

Regards,

I have read different versions and each of them told me different things.

I will listen to the good ones.

Edited by Albeniz

The best joke is when people start reading all these and then began advicing relatives and friends... over the CNY holidays, I had my BiL and SiL started to say those born in what year is good or bad for the new year etc etc... then I shot back,...when have you all become a geomacy advisor??? Read some from internet or from a forwarded email and become like expert....... pui!!!!!"

I think these are rubbish. Too much generalization and not accurate at all. If life is so predictable, who want to work hard?

Regards,

So long dun die die must follow to the letter without any tots by oneself then I find it is OK. Say buy car, narrow down on but cannot decide Black or White, but if FS say U r water then go 4 Black loh.

Just an addition reference for reference.

take it wif a pinch of salt & dun let the predictions control u.

happy lunar new yr.

Yah lor. I believe it's just a general forcast for so many ppl around. I'm taken back by some of the more serious and aggressive comments. Can read for fun what. What others want to believe just let them be, why got ppl snap at their relatives? :blink:

Recently saw a show which use Scientific ways to show plam reading related to health. I was very surprise, when they use science to explain what the plam reader "predict". Example, have more fat so the plam is meaty hence prone link to higher body fats. If one can have more fat obviously he is rich enuff to eat more.

Certain line on the plam are related to illness.

I saw that too. But it's BS lah. If fat, parts of your body will also be fat even for your palm. If so easy to see Huat lor, x-ray/cat scan machine can go to the museum.

My mum is even more tok kong. Dunno where she find a Thai Mathematician who was able to calculate my past. She could calculate and know on which weekday I was born, when I had my first gf and at which age I can get married.

All my past was damn accurate but I think she could tell from my face that I dun believe in fortune telling mambo jumbo, so she told me what to avoid in my future life. Come to think of it I can't even remember what she told me to avoid. [:p][laugh]

I saw that too. But it's BS lah. If fat, parts of your body will also be fat even for your palm. If so easy to see Huat lor, x-ray/cat scan machine can go to the museum.

My mum is even more tok kong. Dunno where she find a Thai Mathematician who was able to calculate my past. She could calculate and know on which weekday I was born, when I had my first gf and at which age I can get married.

All my past was damn accurate but I think she could tell from my face that I dun believe in fortune telling mambo jumbo, so she told me what to avoid in my future life. Come to think of it I can't even remember what she told me to avoid. [:p][laugh]

U sure u n me saw same show. It was overseas show in Chinese.

Got Thai one? Noe the future better than past leh. At least Toto, 4D can kena [laugh]

U sure u n me saw same show. It was overseas show in Chinese.

Got Thai one? Noe the future better than past leh. At least Toto, 4D can kena [laugh]

I saw it in the news leh. The bespectacled fellow use marker pen to illustrate the features on the palm. Somemore got big magnifying glass to help him see.

Damn. If she can calculate 4D or TOTO she will be rich herself. WTF?! [laugh]

I saw it in the news leh. The bespectacled fellow use marker pen to illustrate the features on the palm. Somemore got big magnifying glass to help him see.

Damn. If she can calculate 4D or TOTO she will be rich herself. WTF?! [laugh]

Den not same show leh. De 1 I saw is Cha Bor Prof. She use it to tell ppl's illness. Show seem convincing. Example, if put ur middle finger straight in line with ur forearm. Draw an imaginary line to ur forearm. If the line touch the curve line, then chances are hi that u will have HBP in later years.

The show was not promoting plam reading but just linking it to a person's health, believe it or not is up to individual loh.

Ha ha, normally will say cannot see the future for themselve mah!