The pevert at California gym

Damienic

why u put out openg and temp the gay...

cannto believe it...steal another guy under wear [thumbsdown]

must be a GAY!

u rather

1) he stole it home to sniff?

2) he borrowed it to jack off while peeping at u showering and scrubbing ur balls clean, and leaving his jizz inside the crotch area, and hang it back for u to wear

hmmm..casnnot be porker leh...he no wear....mazdaowner...wear g....so these 2 blokes who go gym highly unlikely [rolleyes][rolleyes]

Eyh, cannot be me lah, I don't go California for one, and I don't wear G lah, you forget meh, people post asking about POLE< my one lah, put out to dry and get some suntan also. [rolleyes] But could be Ah Pork, he going to play mahjong later, say wear on head sure chi more. [laugh]

wat is there to feel desirable abt?? I just felt angry it got stolen..pls dun think too much..I posted here in the hope this pervert also frequents mcf and let him know wat I think abt his sickening act!! [furious][furious]

You shouldn't have put it out in the open. Not say new or what, my gym, one guy lost his OLD underwear

and another old T-shirt, this sort of thing also hardup. I always lock my stuff in my locker.

Eyh, cannot be me lah, I don't go California for one, and I don't wear G lah, you forget meh, people post asking about POLE< my one lah, put out to dry and get some suntan also. [rolleyes] But could be Ah Pork, he going to play mahjong later, say wear on head sure chi more. [laugh]

orrgh...my bad..solee la...haha...eat linner al..happy ox year mate [bounce1]

hmmm..casnnot be porker leh...he no wear....mazdaowner...wear g....so these 2 blokes who go gym highly unlikely [rolleyes][rolleyes]

KNN, you CSI, I got alibi, cooking for reunion dinner. [rolleyes]

lucky you never bend down to pick up soap... or you lose more then your red undies

Later both sit down, smoke cigarette and the other will say he will take good care of TS. [laugh]

orrgh...my bad..solee la...haha...eat linner al..happy ox year mate [bounce1]

Kumsia, kumsia, sama,sama to you also. NB, I saw TS write about his ang tay kor, I was LMAO.

Really pity him also lah, the knn siao kia so hardup steal his underwear, go home commando style.

But TS, look on the bright side lah, not everyday you get to air it. [laugh]

To Damienic,

Dear Kor Kor,

I am very sorry for my act today at the California Gym in the Shower Room at 5.30pm today.

I stole your CK RED UNDERWEAR.

Please accept my apology, I can mail you back ur briefs if you want.

Once again, Sorry.

Thypig33 ( the pervert at California Gym )

* please dun treat my post seriously, though *

To Damienic,

Dear Kor Kor,

I am very sorry for my act today at the California Gym in the Shower Room at 5.30pm today.

I stole your CK RED UNDERWEAR.

Please accept my apology, I can mail you back ur briefs if you want.

Once again, Sorry.

Thypig33 ( the pervert at California Gym )

* please dun treat my post seriously, though *

nbz! Kor Kor [laugh] [laugh] some more. Not Sister ar?

KAN NING NIANG leh... this thread is damn FUNNY... i think muz be porker liao, he has yet to come in to clarify [lipsrsealed]

He a home, wearing it on his head, say look like Batman.

last time he got a cap, whenever he drive his 335i out with top down, he will wear it to prevent birds droping on his head, but the cap has since stolen... the rest of the story i leave it to you to expand... [lipsrsealed]

Maybe you can go back to California Gym, let it be known that the owner of the 'Red CK' underwear has some veneral disease. LOL.

If you can't have it, nobody else can, too.