The pevert at California gym

Damienic

To the pervert lowdown who stole my ck red underwear in the shower area of California gym orchard today at around 5.50pm, you are a pathetic creep!!! [dead][rifle] cursed you!! [rifle]

looks like you have a "secret admirer" [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

are you trying to hint to us you are very desirable??? [sly]

or are you angry he stole your new "red" underwear you bought specially for CNY? haha

kinda boring up now until you lighten up my day... hehe

Edited by Ngck

wat is there to feel desirable abt?? I just felt angry it got stolen..pls dun think too much..I posted here in the hope this pervert also frequents mcf and let him know wat I think abt his sickening act!! [furious][furious]

Got lace one is it, dats y kena stolen..? [:p]

hmmm..casnnot be porker leh...he no wear....mazdaowner...wear g....so these 2 blokes who go gym highly unlikely [rolleyes][rolleyes]

maybe take wrongly leh?

ck is a common brand.... red because its CNY?

anyway dun leave you undies lying around lah...

pls...it was left on the top of the bar which holds the shower curtain...the cubicle is very small...if I dun leave it there while showering, it will get completely wet...and how to take wrongly? I was showering inside, not him, unless he is blind..

Edited by Damienic

pls...it was left on the top of the bar which holds the shower curtain...the cubicle is very small...if I dun leave it there while showering, it will get completely wet...and how to take wrongly? I was showering inside, not him, unless he is blind..

i would watch my behind from now on le [kiss]

lucky you never bend down to pick up soap... or you lose more then your red undies

Maybe you did not put it properly hence it dropped outside of the cubicle. Then someone who is mischievous just hide it from you, no intention to steal it... If really yours was stolen, you better don't go there anymore, it is dangerous to have that pervert around, next time you may post... [sweatdrop]

[laugh][laugh] you think he dare post here meh??