Ahgongwolve Clutched January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 is there can of such "small" size? ahem, i shd use the word "regular" to be politically correct.. small is offensive This can leh? 135ml ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 eh.. the grith is rather big, right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 Maybe he meant the opening where ppl will drink from. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 eh.. the grith is rather big, right ya lor...like no virgin one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 Maybe he meant the opening where ppl will drink from. painnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 Maybe he meant the opening where ppl will drink from. ouch... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 oral not counted Anal? [sweatdrop] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 Recession sure brings a lot of bo liao ppl come here to tok c0ck. Are you some paris hilton whore? Make love must tell whole world that kind?? Pick up a hobby like jogging & swimming. If bored go to nearby library and do some reading, better dan come here tok bo liao topic. If you are hoping horny ba*tard to come in and share their experiences, maybe you can ask ahgongwolve... [thumbsup] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 oi..u heard us paging u thru your little one ah...ichi ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 A stirrer to stir the beer lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 oops.. someone is in here alraedy... got to sit back and let the experienced lecture it out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 TS asked a no brainer question. What do ppl worry most about during an economic recession?? What is constantly in their minds, especially those with a family? You think you still got the mood to make love? How very true, knn, bo liow, no job, no marnee, everyday show fackface, how to fack? knn, ask if people eat can food when he don't even eat can food because he farking rich. Don't allow his daughter to walk home alone, tell people he got maid. WTF. Rich and loaded, nothing to do, come in here and start stupid threads, asking stupid questions. Should I wear underwear when i go out of the house and even while sleeping. WTF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 hmm...you wear meh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 PCC not consider making luv hor. To hand not counted ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 He's a cheapskate for all I know...."Luxury for entrylevel conti car"... want this, want that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 definitely a 'mortal'... I was thinking Ninabeytall man. No ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 He's a cheapskate for all I know...."Luxury for entrylevel conti car"... want this, want that. need to save mah...so can pay for his 12 points and $150... a few times over Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 I was thinking Ninabeytall man. No ar? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...