Kelpie 2nd Gear January 23, 2009 Share January 23, 2009 Hi all, Wonder whether the recession affected your make love frequency with your loved one. Do we predict a drastic drop in birth rate and women conceiving in the year of the OX? Regards, ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged January 23, 2009 Share January 23, 2009 hmmm I think rather stay at home stare at 4 walls and complain & complain, might as well go SK.... ............ gov wanna you to have more kids....... now is 4 million Citizens... 1/4 is FT, if neber buck up, will be 1/2..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear January 23, 2009 Author Share January 23, 2009 hmmm I think rather stay at home stare at 4 walls and complain & complain, might as well go SK.... ............ gov wanna you to have more kids....... now is 4 million Citizens... 1/4 is FT, if neber buck up, will be 1/2..... I thought the women particularly those in the financial industry would be very afraid to be conceived at this time? Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged January 23, 2009 Share January 23, 2009 I guess when it come it come.... boh bain one..... in any case.... once they have that little thing in their hand.... all the suffering is worth it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AngelEye Neutral Newbie January 23, 2009 Share January 23, 2009 i think i'm the opposit... the frequency have gone up... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear January 23, 2009 Share January 23, 2009 Hi all, Wonder whether the recession affected your make love frequency with your loved one. Do we predict a drastic drop in birth rate and women conceiving in the year of the OX? Regards, How could no option for more in one week but not everyday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darth_mel 1st Gear January 23, 2009 Share January 23, 2009 Not only will frequently go up, it will be more violent too ! "Screw the economy !" "Screw the gahmen !" "Screw the lehman brothers !" "Screw the pay-cut !" "Screw the retrenchment !" "Arrrrhh.........shiok....." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear January 23, 2009 Share January 23, 2009 (edited) Cant believe the poll results. More than 30% doing it once a day, including the days of the period unless he got more than one loved one or loved one got no period. Edited January 23, 2009 by Dumb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear January 23, 2009 Share January 23, 2009 once a day?! they must be making love to their palm! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 23, 2009 Share January 23, 2009 Not only will frequently go up, it will be more violent too ! "Screw the economy !" "Screw the gahmen !" "Screw the lehman brothers !" "Screw the pay-cut !" "Screw the retrenchment !" "Arrrrhh.........shiok....." You're a very stressed out little man hor? Own wife you do until like doing tiger like that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged January 23, 2009 Share January 23, 2009 In the past recession, some study has shown that more couple ML cos the couple are jobless and have lot of time together. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 23, 2009 Share January 23, 2009 i think i'm the opposit... the frequency have gone up... oral not counted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 Recession sure brings a lot of bo liao ppl come here to tok c0ck. Are you some paris hilton whore? Make love must tell whole world that kind?? Pick up a hobby like jogging & swimming. If bored go to nearby library and do some reading, better dan come here tok bo liao topic. If you are hoping horny ba*tard to come in and share their experiences, maybe you can ask ahgongwolve... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 Those who voted everyday must got nothing to do ,everyday thinking of cheespie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 Recession sure brings a lot of bo liao ppl come here to tok c0ck. Are you some paris hilton whore? Make love must tell whole world that kind?? Pick up a hobby like jogging & swimming. If bored go to nearby library and do some reading, better dan come here tok bo liao topic. If you are hoping horny ba*tard to come in and share their experiences, maybe you can ask ahgongwolve... think he anticipating losing his licence so stay home.....PCC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 TS asked a no brainer question. What do ppl worry most about during an economic recession?? What is constantly in their minds, especially those with a family? You think you still got the mood to make love? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 If you are hoping horny ba*tard to come in and share their experiences, maybe you can ask ahgongwolve... Later he will come out AIDS campagne drive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgongwolve Clutched January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 Recession sure wont...but i can imagine a person about to kena 12 demerit points and loose $200 bucks WILL ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...