RadX Moderator January 23, 2009 Share January 23, 2009 This may be a disturbing video. Please watch at your own risk. http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=431_1232680237 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear January 23, 2009 Share January 23, 2009 dun seem that real leh... maybe fake video Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 23, 2009 Author Share January 23, 2009 ...come to think of it, why did they not show the bait being taken by the shark/merlin?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 24, 2009 Share January 24, 2009 This may be a disturbing video. Please watch at your own risk. http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=431_1232680237 errrr....... Marlin only eat fist ....... Shark.... yes, only Marlin was caught, so video is fake. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigg 1st Gear January 25, 2009 Share January 25, 2009 dont know if real or not...either way its freaking inhumane. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear January 26, 2009 Share January 26, 2009 this is even more cruel... i hope he get his butt speared the next time round... muahaha http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=e3fe96c864 those are nice beautiful fish.... n should be catch and released.... but this joker choose to spear it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 26, 2009 Share January 26, 2009 This may be a disturbing video. Please watch at your own risk. http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=431_1232680237 Badek one lah. Internet also can believe ar? Then kowpeh say he live in private property now HDB also believe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear January 26, 2009 Share January 26, 2009 cats fishing...never heard of...but dogs as bait to catch sharks...YES. http://www.peta2.com/TAKECHARGE/t-sharkbait.asp ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...