Thanks Linus!

Mivec9

Oh really? [sweatdrop] So what's so good in becoming a teacher now?

after the 3 yrs bond, u can use the pgde (post grad diploma in education) -> very tan-jia!

hello, i already clarify in my own thread, dun come to this thread CHAR KEAO [mad]

go my thread to TCSS

lamlam started it, me just giving a clearer pic.... [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh]

heeheehee....

but hor this thank you message no gib credit to other MODs suchs as burn ownself wif petrol aka Genie and Admin leh...

That one everyday burn until nothing left liow. [laugh]

Eyh, eyh, how come no one vote RADX for mod ar? [sly]

10 mnore mins he will be here one. [sly] Today he line up buy bak quah. [laugh]

Kan Ning Niang + Chow Cher Phai U

Thank you, thank you, for your kind words Sir. Please send my regatrds to your whole family, mother, father, sister, brother, grandfather, grandmother, ah chor,, chor mah, a Happy New Year to you too. [sly][laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Mazdaowner

Thank you, thank you, for your kind words Sir. And a Happy New Year to you too. [laugh] [laugh]

wah this time round u SIBEH HOH LOON ah.... if others, u sure fark him upside down already, what liquid protein lar this and that [rolleyes]