Thanks Linus!

Mivec9

Wah.....NKPS volunteer to be MOD ah... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

hosay liao...can choot NKPS choot xin chia thread liao....

HipHipHoRay..... [lipsrsealed]

oei....c properly hor....its Retire hor....

Retire means can shake leg at home liao...

Retrench means must continue go find for MOD post [lipsrsealed]

Wah.....NKPS volunteer to be MOD ah... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

hosay liao...can choot NKPS choot xin chia thread liao....

HipHipHoRay..... [lipsrsealed]

KAN NING NIANG & CHOW CHER PHAI

mai luan luan gong wa choot sin chia hor...

2 thumbs up for Linus. 2 thumbs up for Gad.

Hip Hip Hurray!

i will always miss the TCSS till 3AM sessions.

Thank U MCF. Thank U Gad. Thank U Linus. Thank U to all for making the Megashoot a huge success!

I Miss U all!

i didnt know the tcss lasted till 3am, so late! the most for our own MU, we can last till 1am plus....already very "sei", drive blur blur home.

heeheehee....

but hor this thank you message no gib credit to other MODs suchs as burn ownself wif petrol aka Genie and Admin leh...

I thought teachers and some other vocations got retirement packages? Not to mention those golden handshakes for CEOs and what have you.

retirement pkg is for old scheme and those in scholar scheme. normal ones they do not have such package anymore.