Happy Birthday Master Zhang WuJi

Blue2

On 1/21/2009 at 3:25 AM, Gadgeter said:

It had to be you....

dun like tat say lah.....

me wondering how many years young he is celebrating mah....

oso wonder how come his Tu Di did not wish him well mah..... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

On 1/21/2009 at 3:38 AM, Wish1719 said:

Wah....you Champion man! even his birthday also you know... [thumbsup]

er....u look below lah...on who is havin their birthday ah....

if u 1 can put your birtherday on 29Feb lah... [lipsrsealed]

On 1/21/2009 at 3:36 AM, Blue2 said:

dun like tat say lah.....

me wondering how many years young he is celebrating mah....

oso wonder how come his Tu Di did not wish him well mah..... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

We are testing the reply functions.... If you have notice it.

post-1039-1232510192_thumb.jpg

  On 1/21/2009 at 3:56 AM, Gadgeter said:

We are testing the reply functions.... If you have notice it.

yes...me saw it n oso got a thread on "Reply To" function leh..... [flowerface]

Edited by Blue2

On 1/21/2009 at 3:52 AM, Blue2 said:

er....u look below lah...on who is havin their birthday ah....

if u 1 can put your birtherday on 29Feb lah... [lipsrsealed]

chey...there got 4 persons birthday, and you only wish one....

your eye one big one small are??? :blink:

On 1/21/2009 at 4:11 AM, Wish1719 said:

chey...there got 4 persons birthday, and you only wish one....

your eye one big one small are??? :blink:

I oni know Master Zhang leh...so I wish him lor....

the other 3 paiseh lah....

mayb others that know him can wish them lor.... [lipsrsealed]

On 1/21/2009 at 4:22 AM, Mazdaowner said:

How come the twin brother, "Zhang Boh Ji" you never greet, Happy Birthday also" [laugh]

got Zhang Boh Ji meh [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

no show up on the birthday list leh.....

On 1/21/2009 at 4:24 AM, Vroomtattat said:

Not fair! Today got 4. [lipsrsealed]

I wish 1 and leave the rest for others to wish mah....wait say i no gib chance...

btw when is your birdday har.... [rolleyes][sly]:D[lipsrsealed]

On 1/21/2009 at 3:57 AM, Blue2 said:

yes...me saw it n oso got a thread on "Reply To" function leh..... [flowerface]

there is still some bug which the team is trying to resolve.

On 1/21/2009 at 6:15 AM, Gadgeter said:

there is still some bug which the team is trying to resolve.

its ok....

btw, is the "reply alert via homepage" akan datang???