your NSHW cruising speed  

294 members have voted

1. 1. your NSHW cruising speed

• <=110km/h
    • 110~130km/h
    • 130~150km/h
    • 150~170km/h
    • >170km/h

after a clean record for 9 months, last week I finally kena twice kopi lui....keke.

"beng ah, speeding just now hor. Licence pls"

"ok encik heres my 'licence' with your sultan's face printed on it"

"ok drive slowly next time"

"Encik infront anymore roadblock?"

"No lah, all clear till Woodlands"

Never ever did they once show me they captured speed of my car. It is often assumed that SG cars were speeding.

after a clean record for 9 months, last week I finally kena twice kopi lui....keke.

"beng ah, speeding just now hor. Licence pls"

"ok encik heres my 'licence' with your sultan's face printed on it"

"ok drive slowly next time"

"Encik infront anymore roadblock?"

"No lah, all clear till Woodlands"

Never ever did they once show me they captured speed of my car. It is often assumed that SG cars were speeding.

That's why i bother to pay them kopi lui. It is either RM50 or Summon.

Wow!! A Bugatti AND a Harley!! Lifestyles of the Rich & Famous man!! [thumbsup]

I where can afford a Bugatti [laugh]

I had the Harley and also drives the Alfa before I got married.

Now that I have 4kids, can only afford a cheapo Korean 8seater (2nd hand one somemore)