Avante1.6 c/w powerful engine

Quantum

Avante 1.6 MT = 11 sec

Forte 1.6 MT = 10.3 sec

City 1.5 MT vtec = sub-10 sec (not sure what's the 0-100 for new cite ivtec)

Vios MT I think also sub-10 sec.

I think Avante 1.6M 1/4 mile can clock less than 10sec w/ basic CAI. :)

Hi all... Great to be here...

Just joint-in...

Sharing my personal review...

Avante X20...

5 yrs warranty, or 300000km... Malaysia Boleh......

Super deal in Malaysia for Avante

hey any avante bro modd their cars like a subru with HKS exhaust system and all the enhancement stuff can share you view =] cos i haven seen on very loud avante yet

For me no leh..

Mod for wat?

Its a very neat ride in my opinion le..

Good FC, eh zao.. what more can you ask for?

the only thing i feel is you can do with bigger tires instead of 15'.. like that cornering more stable.

But bigger tires = higher FC. so im still considering. [;)]

Some forumers are just crazy to insult others for no apparent reason. [drivingcar]

=

=================

Hahaha. U see his nick then u know why. :D

He is really too free lah. [:p]

LOL i also like my avante but the mod part was just a thought lol cos i see alot of subaru moding and was wondering if avante can add HKS system lol. i also agree the tyre abit small hey i geting 10km/L how you all get 12 one lol am i a super heavy footer ?? lol =x

==============

Korean cars usually heavier than similar Jap cars cos their body is thicker steel. Thats why your FC slightly higher. But like that also more "solid". [rolleyes]

Mine is Optra Estate Auto. Also Korean but made in Thai.

Normal is 14" wheels but I changed to 16". Handling has improved quite alot.

FC used to b about 10km/lit also. Now can get 13km/lit. [thumbsup]

Hyudai is launching their new Avante next yr I think and its going to be POWERFUL!! 1.6L engine produces 138HP and 167Nm torque!! with 6 speed auto. All these power is mainly due to its new high compression direct injection engine.