Hamburger Hypersonic January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 . Really take my hat off to tis person for the courage to put in on the net ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 i think its very sad tat so many pple are happy to see another human being torched and even approved the actions of the person who did it. i'm certainly not his supporter but i dun think wat the mp did warrant such an attack. this is outright crazy dun u think? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 i think its very sad tat so many pple are happy to see another human being torched and even approved the actions of the person who did it. i'm certainly not his supporter but i dun think wat the mp did warrant such an attack. this is outright crazy dun u think? we must look at both side of the story. So far what we have is the story from the bright side. We dun know what is the story on the dark side. Frankly speaking i dun think anybody in the right frame of mind will do such thing, unless he "short circuit up there" or he is realli damn piss off by that guy for him to do such thing on him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 but ask urself this question: would u set fire on someone u hate? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 but ask urself this question: would u set fire on someone u hate? depend on the level of hatred i had for that someone. One will never be sure that they wont do that. If human can control.......... there will be not murder case in this world. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 depend on the level of hatred i had for that someone. One will never be sure that they wont do that. If human can control.......... there will be not murder case in this world. Bro. what goes around, comes around lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 Bro. what goes around, comes around lah. Karma ........ lucky so far no one in my life had make me done that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 . Really take my hat off to tis person for the courage to put in on the net And the thing to link this guy who did it to those heroes from the story Water Margin. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic January 15, 2009 Author Share January 15, 2009 frankly such extreme action muz nvr b condone, be it wat hatred it might b. But incidents aside, burned victims was nvr on my christmas card list. tat was since he n his nissan march story tat was on the papers couple of yrs ago Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 Karma ........ lucky so far no one in my life had make me done that Me also, I do hate some people for what they did to me before, I only pray that war doesn't come, because they will be the first I will get hold of. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 but ask urself this question: would u set fire on someone u hate? The setting of fire is really NOT the point. The point is that the 'WHITE establishment' cannot tolerate a challenge to the 'establishment'...something like a 'white supremacy' thingy... They are damn afraid that the act alone has become a 'symbolic sign' that the Empire's fear has been realised. And it seems to be. Get it? ============================================================================= Last heard that many clones are activated from hibernation in anticipation of major rebel forces movement! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yipsy1 Neutral Newbie January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 This Wendyneo is 100% a fake. She is not who she claims to be. A student in Australia and keep doing such video postings. So far away and still showing so much hate about Singapore. Would you be bothered to do such postings if you were a student while studying in overseas? Being anonymous in Internet is great for such irresponsible people. Never seen, only can be heard. I will try to discourage my kids from doing politics. Ungrateful job. No matter how hard you try to please, there will be people who will dislike you and worse try to burn you alive. Private sector is more lucrative. Away from the limelight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 This Wendyneo is 100% a fake. She is not who she claims to be. A student in Australia and keep doing such video postings. So far away and still showing so much hate about Singapore. Would you be bothered to do such postings if you were a student while studying in overseas? Being anonymous in Internet is great for such irresponsible people. Never seen, only can be heard. I will try to discourage my kids from doing politics. Ungrateful job. No matter how hard you try to please, there will be people who will dislike you and worse try to burn you alive. Private sector is more lucrative. Away from the limelight. You don't have to tell others who's fake or who's real. Forumers are intelligent enough ppl. You do whatever you like with your life. Sinkies don't care and I'm sure know the Pappies don't give a damn hoot to you! Just don't need to tell others you're going to pay $46K and tke 5 wks leave to learn cooking in Paris! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yipsy1 Neutral Newbie January 15, 2009 Share January 15, 2009 You don't have to tell others who's fake or who's real. Forumers are intelligent enough ppl. This is a forum. Not some religious or political forum. Draw your own conclusions. You do whatever you like with your life. So anyone can jaywalk, rob, steal, rape, get drunk and kill anyone in the streets? Do whatever you want, WITHIN the legal boundaries pls. Sinkies don't care and I'm sure know the Pappies don't give a damn hoot to you! Nobody owes anybody a living. If Sinkies dun care, they should not even be commenting in the first place. If Pappies dun give a hoot, they won't be voted in time and again. Just don't need to tell others you're going to pay $46K and tke 5 wks leave to learn cooking in Paris! Didn't you just say 'do whatever you like with your life'? It's his life and his money. You saying rich people cannot spend their money, just keep in the bank and just shutup? Dun be a sour grape and be so jealous about his lifestyle. The gap between the rich and poor in Singapore is nothing as compared to our neigbouring countries. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...