Sleepyman Clutched January 14, 2009 Share January 14, 2009 As above. For me, I will stay to fight. No way I am going to let my family suffer. I am sure my men will do the same. Of course now during ICT we will joke and say we will run, but I KNOW they will not do that, cos many of them can be downgraded, but they did not. They mentioned before all of us are here and they did not want to let their brothers down. But I am pretty sure the elites and FTs will be the 1st ones to run road. And IF we DO win the war and they return, I will personally round them up and be the 1st to put a bullet thru their bloody brains. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged January 14, 2009 Share January 14, 2009 (edited) well..if say, after the war is over and things got back to the same as before..do you think it's worth it? if i am protecting my own family from the enemy..i will fight to the death.. if i'm protecting some elite's arse sitting high up from crashing down..then no thanks.. Edited January 14, 2009 by Shull Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear January 14, 2009 Share January 14, 2009 No need war lah! Wait until SG's crime situation become like what some people here think JB is like then will stay to go to work, raise a family or just leave. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear January 14, 2009 Share January 14, 2009 I will stay and fight, but not to the death lar.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 14, 2009 Share January 14, 2009 As above. For me, I will stay to fight. No way I am going to let my family suffer. I am sure my men will do the same. Of course now during ICT we will joke and say we will run, but I KNOW they will not do that, cos many of them can be downgraded, but they did not. They mentioned before all of us are here and they did not want to let their brothers down. But I am pretty sure the elites and FTs will be the 1st ones to run road. And IF we DO win the war and they return, I will personally round them up and be the 1st to put a bullet thru their bloody brains. Bro. this question ever ask before lei. But for you, I will give my answer, no need to ask me, my uniform all on standby, and I still fit in my uniform swee, swee, poon pee pee, As long as I have the two round marbles and the hockey stick, between my legs, I will stay and fight. *Terms and conditions apply. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 14, 2009 Share January 14, 2009 I will stay and fight, but not to the death lar.. Oi! not to the death, change mind from last thread ah? Lai la, I need company lei to fight beside me also lei? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 14, 2009 Share January 14, 2009 As above. For me, I will stay to fight. No way I am going to let my family suffer. I am sure my men will do the same. Of course now during ICT we will joke and say we will run, but I KNOW they will not do that, cos many of them can be downgraded, but they did not. They mentioned before all of us are here and they did not want to let their brothers down. But I am pretty sure the elites and FTs will be the 1st ones to run road. And IF we DO win the war and they return, I will personally round them up and be the 1st to put a bullet thru their bloody brains. I dun understand. FTs are here to work, they are not here to fight or to protect us, of course they will run back to their country. If you are sent to other country to work, you are also a FT, if a war were to break out in that country will you run back to sg? I think you have got some serious issues to settle. Best is to go see a psychiatrist and leave this issue to the SAF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 14, 2009 Share January 14, 2009 I dun understand. FTs are here to work, they are not here to fight or to protect us, of course they will run back to their country. If you are sent to other country to work, you are also a FT, if a war were to break out in that country will you run back to sg? I think you have got some serious issues to settle. Best is to go see a psychiatrist and leave this issue to the SAF. Ah buay koon ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear January 14, 2009 Share January 14, 2009 I dun understand. FTs are here to work, they are not here to fight or to protect us, of course they will run back to their country. If you are sent to other country to work, you are also a FT, if a war were to break out in that country will you run back to sg? I think you have got some serious issues to settle. Best is to go see a psychiatrist and leave this issue to the SAF. I am thinking TS means those Singaporeans who were not born here... That they will high tail back to their motherland Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 14, 2009 Share January 14, 2009 Ah buay koon ah? Lao liao buay koon. Sigh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear January 14, 2009 Share January 14, 2009 Oi! not to the death, change mind from last thread ah? Lai la, I need company lei to fight beside me also lei? Which thread?? I SCK unit.. If everyone die fighting, then country really die liao.. Can fight but cannot die.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 14, 2009 Share January 14, 2009 I am thinking TS means those Singaporeans who were not born here... That they will high tail back to their motherland Whatever lah. I find it very childish to repeat what other ppl had mentioned in other forums. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear January 14, 2009 Share January 14, 2009 I am thinking TS means those Singaporeans who were not born here... That they will high tail back to their motherland I don't see anything wrong with FT running back to their homeland.. Especially when there some Singaporeans avoiding JB as though stepping into JB is a suicide move.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 14, 2009 Share January 14, 2009 Lao liao buay koon. Sigh... sigh, same here also. Just finished gym too tired to sleep, eyes big big. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 14, 2009 Share January 14, 2009 Which thread?? I SCK unit.. If everyone die fighting, then country really die liao.. Can fight but cannot die.. Die then got compensation mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator January 14, 2009 Share January 14, 2009 Whatever lah. I find it very childish to repeat what other ppl had mentioned in other forums. Think last year got this asked liow, TS never check or forum removed all old postings. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 14, 2009 Share January 14, 2009 sigh, same here also. Just finished gym too tired to sleep, eyes big big. I find that a lot of things cannot do before bed time. Eat too full cannot sleep. After workout cannot sleep. After drinking some beer also cannot sleep but I dun wanna drink until knockout. But watch ch8 drama sure knockout within 5 mins. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 14, 2009 Share January 14, 2009 Think last year got this asked liow, TS never check or forum removed all old postings. No lah. Old postings still around. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...