Yaloryalor 5th Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 (edited) Hi Bro and Sis, Both shows I like very much! Esp 黄金路 (The Golden Path) Just curious to know what are your choices? Cheers! Edited January 12, 2009 by Yaloryalor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Hi Bro and Sis, Both shows I like very much! Esp 黄金路 (The Golden Path) Just curious to know what are your choices? Cheers! Given the two choices, I prefer Little Nyonya. However, my personal favourite is still one room 1/2 hall one water vat for 2008 channel 8 serial..I feel channel 8 has only 4 watchable serials for the whole of 2008..the above two and golden path coming in at 3rd place and 4th ding dang shen tan for me.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winkasiao 3rd Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Hi Bro and Sis, Both shows I like very much! Esp 黄金路 (The Golden Path) Just curious to know what are your choices? Cheers! 黄金路defientely got my votes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear January 12, 2009 Author Share January 12, 2009 Given the two choices, I prefer Little Nyonya. However, my personal favourite is still one room 1/2 hall one water vat for 2008 channel 8 serial..I feel channel 8 has only 4 watchable serials for the whole of 2008..the above two and golden path coming in at 3rd place and 4th ding dang shen tan for me.. Bro, you din vote for Little Nyonya in the poll? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear January 12, 2009 Author Share January 12, 2009 黄金路defientely got my votes. Ya, I also prefer 黄金路 I am surprise to see after 1 year still got ppl remember 黄金路. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Hi Bro and Sis, Both shows I like very much! Esp 黄金路 (The Golden Path) Just curious to know what are your choices? Cheers! I'm hoping they will come up with a 2nd part called Big Nyonya. Lead actress's is really small, no wonder called small Nyonya. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepyman Clutched January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 JINFENG!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear January 12, 2009 Author Share January 12, 2009 JINFENG!!! Quoted from Uncle wolve's posting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear January 12, 2009 Author Share January 12, 2009 Upz! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 (edited) Hi Bro and Sis, Both shows I like very much! Esp 黄金路 (The Golden Path) Just curious to know what are your choices? Cheers! no fight Golden Path is by far the best TCS serial of the year... considering it was quite low profile no publicity stun like little noya, months b4 broadcast, got news paper articles, non stop advertising on TV n a super huge cast. Edited January 12, 2009 by Tunge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leclair 3rd Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 no fight Golden Path is by far the best TCS serial of the year... considering it was quite low profile no publicity stun like little noya, months b4 broadcast, got news paper articles, non stop advertising on TV n a super huge cast. JIn LONG! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarmac 3rd Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 How about the Option: Never Watched Both?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear January 12, 2009 Author Share January 12, 2009 no fight Golden Path is by far the best TCS serial of the year... considering it was quite low profile no publicity stun like little noya, months b4 broadcast, got news paper articles, non stop advertising on TV n a super huge cast. But I think the best show/ story will go to 小娘惹. Like you say, they spent so much time and money to broadcast 小娘惹. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear January 12, 2009 Author Share January 12, 2009 How about the Option: Never Watched Both?? Ok, point noted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jsguit89 Neutral Newbie January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 oh man i'm so disappointed bout the so called revised ending of 小娘惹 yesterday night-.- might as well not show. anw 小娘惹 has really got me interested in the nonya culture. i've got cravings for nonya kuehs every day! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 i eat and slp also not enough time liao. where got time to watch teebee... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viosbbs 1st Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 my vote goes to golden path. personally dun understand all the hype abt nonya....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 both suck. golden path has a stupid ending for the bad guy by being killed in the hotel... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...