Watwheels Supersonic January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Next time take a bus at night and sit near the bus driver. U'll observed that the light around the driver is off when he's driving. This is a wonderful forum. Everyone starts answering my question instead of TS's... Btw I dun take bus. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 wah lan turn off light in bus, bus become bangbus liao Hmmm...why the bus become bangbus, what is bangbus? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 rubber? more than 10yr ago, saw ah lian suck ah beng, suck finish spit the cum out the window Wah... 10 years ago... Must be those non-aircon bus and residential loop route is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 OK let me answer TS true and proper. The reason is to maintain your night vision. Go army you will know. At night cannot turn on torchlight anyhow. Not because enemy can see you. What is worse is that light can blind you. At night, your pupils will dilate (open bigger) to allow more light in. Your night vision improves. Now if you turn on the cabin light, your eyes' will naturally constrict (become smaller) your pupils. They let less light to come in. So what happens is that you actually blind yourself. Bus driver? His seat is actually dark or darker than the rest of the bus if you have not noticed. Again to maintain night vision. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 (edited) OK let me answer TS true and proper. The reason is to maintain your night vision. Go army you will know. At night cannot turn on torchlight anyhow. Not because enemy can see you. What is worse is that light can blind you. At night, your pupils will dilate (open bigger) to allow more light in. Your night vision improves. Now if you turn on the cabin light, your eyes' will naturally constrict (become smaller) your pupils. They let less light to come in. So what happens is that you actually blind yourself. Bus driver? His seat is actually dark or darker than the rest of the bus if you have not noticed. Again to maintain night vision. Applause! Thank goodness for a logical answer. Anyway bright lights will make your eyes tired after a long drive. That's also why for some cars when you on the headlights the instruments lights dim. I hope this info will prevent another question about lights. Edited January 12, 2009 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Wah... 10 years ago... Must be those non-aircon bus and residential loop route is it? was 135 i think amk to marine parade was a tkgs girl and one of those christian school ah bengs near tanjong katong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgongwolve Clutched January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Applause! Thank goodness for a logical answer. Anyway bright lights will make your eyes tired after a long drive. That's also why for some cars when you on the headlights the instruments lights dim. I hope this info will prevent another question about lights. You mean at night turn on cabin light enemy will see me? are we under attack? OMG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 You mean at night turn on cabin light enemy will see me? are we under attack? OMG Ah gong you replied wrong person. Got wear glasses or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seevic Neutral Newbie January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 Hmmm...why the bus become bangbus, what is bangbus? [sly] in a "bangbus", the ones banging are not the buses.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 rubber? more than 10yr ago, saw ah lian suck ah beng, suck finish spit the cum out the window You got queue up after that anot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 You got queue up after that anot? ah lian leh that time got spark and canto all the ah lian there suck in public dont know they got cauliflower or extra goodie or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazz 2nd Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 ah lian leh that time got spark and canto all the ah lian there suck in public dont know they got cauliflower or extra goodie or not Why the thread about cabin light become ah lian suck cxxk ha ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 ah lian leh that time got spark and canto all the ah lian there suck in public dont know they got cauliflower or extra goodie or not Spark and Canto? Wow, seem very long time ago leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jkcs Neutral Newbie January 12, 2009 Author Share January 12, 2009 thanks for answering my query.. some are indeed funny that i can't help laughing cos MCF is a popular portal thus i post my qns here. it is not I purposely ask qns which sounds silly la :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 rubber? more than 10yr ago, saw ah lian suck ah beng, suck finish spit the cum out the window I saw similar incidents like this over a decade ago while I was still in school. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 How come I never get to see this sort of stuff 10yrs ago? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 How come I never get to see this sort of stuff 10yrs ago? cos u already taking part? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammerhammer 1st Gear January 12, 2009 Share January 12, 2009 was 135 i think amk to marine parade was a tkgs girl and one of those christian school ah bengs near tanjong katong The ah beng is from St Patrick School one issit!!!! I saw once also but is on 76 going back to Yio Chu Kang direction. KNN maybe we saw the same pair of 狗男女 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...