cabin light on while driving

Jkcs

why is it that no one on the cabin lights when the vehicle is on the move? is there any special reasons?

don't [rifle] me for this hor

why is it that no one on the cabin lights when the vehicle is on the move? is there any special reasons?

ur reaction to outside will be slow.

Because when outside is dark, turning on cabin lights actually cause reflections from inside the cabin onto your windows / windscreen, which affects your ability to see outside clearly.

Why is it that bus switch on cabin lights when it's on the move?

for buses.... is BPA.....

BOh Pian Act.....

die die must on.... if not... how to check the commuters payment???

hahahahaahha

for buses.... is BPA.....

BOh Pian Act.....

die die must on.... if not... how to check the commuters payment???

hahahahaahha

MCF has become a mind boggling 1001 questions forum.

If u see carefully (if i still remember) the bus driver side the light is off when on move

Next time take a bus at night and sit near the bus driver.

U'll observed that the light around the driver is off when he's driving.

The eyes adapt to the light levels of the cabin. If it is brighter than the environment outside, the driver will have difficulty seeing objects outside the car.

In the case of the bus driver, as some had pointed out, the area where the driver seats is not lit.

If u see carefully (if i still remember) the bus driver side the light is off when on move

yah .. the area infront where the bus driver is is dark ... the light will turn on when the door is open for ppl to board and alight ...

Edited by Xers007

wah lan

turn off light in bus, bus become bangbus liao

Yea, there will be more cases of molest and the back row, cleaning auntie will complain more used rubber on the floor.... [sweatdrop]

rubber?

more than 10yr ago, saw ah lian suck ah beng, suck finish spit the cum out the window [nosebleed]