Hammerhammer 1st Gear January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 (edited) There is a funeral going on at my place, the people there uses plastic chair to CHOP the 3 parking lots just because they want to make sure they can see parking auntie come as to avoid being issued summons. In the first place they are already in the wrong by not putting parking coupons and they are depriving the residents their parking lots which they had paid for. FYI at my place this 3 are the so called prime lot as the rest of the lots have big trees and have birds droppings. So usually those whom come back early will have chance to park there. It is strictly first come first serve. But now those #$*%^ use their chairs to CHOP the lots. Haizzz And best is they dun stay here only the black Stream has season parking. The rest all hiong one... Edited January 10, 2009 by Hammerhammer ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 if u are so concern just remove the chairs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammerhammer 1st Gear January 10, 2009 Author Share January 10, 2009 if u are so concern just remove the chairs Then they sure buay song scratch my ride how Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 (edited) Then they sure buay song scratch my ride how if scared mai complain, if want complain mai scared. How often does someone die and inconvienece you, can't you just tolerate for a couple of days? Of cuz you got 5 other options 1) Complain to TownCouncil or 'aunties' 2) Go tell them off (dun think you will ) 3) LL suck thumb 4) give them your condolences and you may get yourself a friend And the final option, GO GET A LANDED AND HAVE YOUR OWN PORCH. I pity our future generations by looking at our current generation And the ans to your thread: YES i will tolerate the inconsiderate behaviour. This is not a common occurence Edited January 10, 2009 by Galantspeedz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Snookium 1st Gear January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 (edited) if there is point system, I sure ZAP you. Edited January 10, 2009 by Snookium Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 Stomp it lor. Going by the tone of the replies so far, you won't be getting empathetic support from this forum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammerhammer 1st Gear January 10, 2009 Author Share January 10, 2009 if there is point system, I sure ZAP you. ZAP me for f$#(k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 This is unacceptable, cannot anyhow use chair to chop carpark lot.. The only acceptable way is to use their girlfriend or wife to chop the lot.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zippaboy 4th Gear January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 apparently TS had already complained. more of his posts from the other forum. I beri puntang one. Whenever there is a funeral going on at my place I sure sway their whole week one.:s27: But house die people doesn't mean can dun put coupon mah:o Their house die people is their business. It is not gay gao or what. Just a matter of principle. Even last time I die father also dun do such lan jiao tai chi. :s27: I call HDB carpark enforcement already. First time they come later I see red chair again. Call they up second time f#$k them upside down not dong their job they come down second time. Then no more chairs liao. :s13: from here: http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2231610 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverinespawn Clutched January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 There is a funeral going on at my place, the people there uses plastic chair to CHOP the 3 parking lots just because they want to make sure they can see parking auntie come as to avoid being issued summons. In the first place they are already in the wrong by not putting parking coupons and they are depriving the residents their parking lots which they had paid for. FYI at my place this 3 are the so called prime lot as the rest of the lots have big trees and have birds droppings. So usually those whom come back early will have chance to park there. It is strictly first come first serve. But now those #$*%^ use their chairs to CHOP the lots. Haizzz And best is they dun stay here only the black Stream has season parking. The rest all hiong one... Throw away those chairs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 (edited) TS Cannot Understand Normal Thinking ! C unt you let the dead die in peace? As the same goes, it's their funeral! Show some respect! You would die just because of that few lots of parking space! Yes, I cannot tolerate this unconsiderate behaviour from you, the TS. As some forumer here might say, wasting bandwidth! Edited January 10, 2009 by Twofouronenite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 This is unacceptable, cannot anyhow use chair to chop carpark lot.. The only acceptable way is to use their girlfriend or wife to chop the lot.. err... can use tissue? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falc 3rd Gear January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 But house die people doesn't mean can dun put coupon mah:o ------- Actually one can. Police told us to put the death cert on the dash board to avoid summon when my grandpa passed on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 Listen here Hammerhead, Most people like you and I live in these gahment pigeon holes. Everyone is in close proximity with each other. So far, nothing has happened since the fateful day of Prophet Mohammed's Brithday which is now turned to be Racial Harmony Day or whatever. We have people complaining about loud noises from people's wedding, now we see you complain about people choping place for funeral visitors. Give and take lah! Funeral how many days? Just let them have the place. After that, you can have your favorite parking spot if it is not taken. In both cases, its usually a once in a lifetime affair unless you are Liz Taylor or if your name is Lazarus. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 There is a funeral going on at my place, the people there uses plastic chair to CHOP the 3 parking lots just because they want to make sure they can see parking auntie come as to avoid being issued summons. In the first place they are already in the wrong by not putting parking coupons and they are depriving the residents their parking lots which they had paid for. FYI at my place this 3 are the so called prime lot as the rest of the lots have big trees and have birds droppings. So usually those whom come back early will have chance to park there. It is strictly first come first serve. But now those #$*%^ use their chairs to CHOP the lots. Haizzz And best is they dun stay here only the black Stream has season parking. The rest all hiong one... Walao, get a life else where. Friday lunch time, double yellow lines also got long rows of cars parking, Sunday morning too. Typical stomp material, not happy, talk to MP lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baibai Neutral Newbie January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 wah lao.. pple family member die leh.. it is juz a few days event... give and take lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falc 3rd Gear January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 Listen here Hammerhead, Most people like you and I live in these gahment pigeon holes. Reminds me of my friend's dad wake, he stayed in condo not HDB, but condo doesn't allow wake so got to use friend's HDB space. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mingsect 5th Gear January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 live and let live ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...