Mustank Hypersonic December 15, 2016 Share December 15, 2016 I beg to differ.....half the world population has them hiding in the pants.... :xd: ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 15, 2016 Share December 15, 2016 this bird lagi rare........... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged December 15, 2016 Share December 15, 2016 Looks like a Japanese Sparrowhawk. They migrate here (and further south to Indonesia) at this time of year to escape the cold weather in their native environment. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Japanese_sparrowhawk They launch their strikes from treetops. This one was probably chasing a dove or sparrow across the road. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 17, 2016 Share December 17, 2016 You said pu...... ki? ð Paging @eviilusion Yes boss! You paged? How come got bad word? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leinad8919 Turbocharged December 17, 2016 Share December 17, 2016 Yes boss! You paged? How come got bad word? Bad word? I thought it's something nice? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 17, 2016 Share December 17, 2016 Bad word? I thought it's something nice?Pu....ki....you add the words it becomes the female's genitalia! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic December 17, 2016 Share December 17, 2016 Bird commit suicide lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged December 17, 2016 Share December 17, 2016 Bird commit suicide lah... nbzzz bird also stress!!! this bird lagi rare........... images (1).jpg That one is LJ.... your is Tua Ki LJ .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic May 17, 2017 Share May 17, 2017 A big birdy hit onto my windscreen yesterday while I was driving home. The bird sibeh suay. I dont know what happened to it, I have to drive on as I was on right lane and there was a car behind me. I think its a hawk/eagle/kite/falcon type of bird of prey. Anyone able to ID the type of bird? My frens all say its a pigeon, cant be leh. Its big and the feather patterns dont look like pigeon. List of possible birds here : http://singaporebirds.blogspot.sg/2012/05/birds-of-prey-order-falconiformes-birds.html Screenshot from my car camera : Big bird bang on my windscreen.jpg Video footage of the actual hit, turn up the volume : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xdj2SgPguN0 Hit and run sia! Why you neber stop to render medical assistance and give your details to the bird to claim damages? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 17, 2017 Share May 17, 2017 Nothing as spectacular as Fernando Alonso killing 2 two birds with his Indy car. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=20YtreTpYRo 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic May 17, 2017 Share May 17, 2017 Not just birds, I saw birds fly smack into bus windows too. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Locknload 5th Gear May 17, 2017 Share May 17, 2017 Hit and run sia! Why you neber stop to render medical assistance and give your details to the bird to claim damages? The bird has no insurance so have to go to CASE, and you know how toothless they are, lol 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 17, 2017 Share May 17, 2017 Hit and run sia! Why you neber stop to render medical assistance and give your details to the bird to claim damages? More than six months leow and he still have not got any claim against him from the birdie ...... Poor birdie, maybe died from internal injuries on the very day and no time to lodge a claim ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged May 18, 2017 Share May 18, 2017 I hit a bird or rather the bird hit me while I was riding in Malaysia, at 3 digits speed. I saw an object flying towards me in my peripheral vision and it felt like hit by a fast tennis ball. The visor of my helmet clipped some of the poor bird's feather and some body fluid trace found on the helmet too, I think the bird didn't make it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged May 18, 2017 Share May 18, 2017 you guys got see one baseball game, the pitcher pitched the ball straight into a bird which flew past and POOOF! it burst with all feathers flying off . I think youtube got but my office cannot access Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 18, 2017 Share May 18, 2017 you guys got see one baseball game, the pitcher pitched the ball straight into a bird which flew past and POOOF! it burst with all feathers flying off . I think youtube got but my office cannot access 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scholesy 4th Gear May 18, 2017 Share May 18, 2017 Darwinism. Bo Wei gong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged May 18, 2017 Share May 18, 2017 eeeeewww! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...