This bird sibeh suay

Darth_mel

A big birdy hit onto my windscreen yesterday while I was driving home. The bird sibeh suay. I dont know what happened to it, I have to drive on as I was on right lane and there was a car behind me.

I think its a hawk/eagle/kite/falcon type of bird of prey. Anyone able to ID the type of bird? My frens all say its a pigeon, cant be leh. Its big and the feather patterns dont look like pigeon.

List of possible birds here : http://singaporebirds.blogspot.sg/2012/05/birds-of-prey-order-falconiformes-birds.html

Screenshot from my car camera :

attachicon.gifBig bird bang on my windscreen.jpg

Video footage of the actual hit, turn up the volume :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xdj2SgPguN0

Hit and run sia!  Why you neber stop to render medical assistance and give your details to the bird to claim damages?    [laugh]  [laugh]  :grin:

The bird has no insurance so have to go to CASE, and you know how toothless they are, lol

More than six months leow and he still have not got any claim against him from the birdie ...... :wut:

Poor birdie, maybe died from internal injuries on the very day and no time to lodge a claim ... :lll._.:

:XD:    

I hit a bird or rather the bird hit me while I was riding in Malaysia, at 3 digits speed.

I saw an object flying towards me in my peripheral vision and it felt like hit by a fast tennis ball.

The visor of my helmet clipped some of the poor bird's feather and some body fluid trace found on the helmet too, I think the bird didn't make it.

araibird_zps58cb893f.jpg

you guys got see one baseball game, the pitcher pitched the ball straight into a bird which flew past and POOOF! it burst with all feathers flying off . 

I think youtube got but my office cannot access

you guys got see one baseball game, the pitcher pitched the ball straight into a bird which flew past and POOOF! it burst with all feathers flying off . 

I think youtube got but my office cannot access

giphy.gif