Darth_mel 1st Gear January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 Poor birdy wrong place at the wrong time in the wrong instance. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3J9azm6F7zk ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 Poor birdy wrong place at the wrong time in the wrong instance. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3J9azm6F7zk bad resolution, anyone can see what is the bird's number plate? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Michel Neutral Newbie January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 Imagine the amount of force.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 Imagine the amount of force.... the ball must be flying in excess of 100km/h man... but the bird seemed to be still moving... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 Just 2 words to describe - Suay Jiao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modykoh 1st Gear January 10, 2009 Share January 10, 2009 Poor birdy wrong place at the wrong time in the wrong instance. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3J9azm6F7zk The player is more drama Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darth_mel 1st Gear January 11, 2009 Author Share January 11, 2009 Normally we say pah jiao means c*ck-eye.... But this guy pah jiao sibeh jun leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 15, 2016 Share December 15, 2016 A big birdy hit onto my windscreen yesterday while I was driving home. The bird sibeh suay. I dont know what happened to it, I have to drive on as I was on right lane and there was a car behind me. I think its a hawk/eagle/kite/falcon type of bird of prey. Anyone able to ID the type of bird? My frens all say its a pigeon, cant be leh. Its big and the feather patterns dont look like pigeon. List of possible birds here : http://singaporebirds.blogspot.sg/2012/05/birds-of-prey-order-falconiformes-birds.html Screenshot from my car camera : Video footage of the actual hit, turn up the volume : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xdj2SgPguN0 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 15, 2016 Share December 15, 2016 You said pu...... ki? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic December 15, 2016 Share December 15, 2016 In before someone comment: 1. why cam car driver did not keep a look out for the poor bird? 2. he is speeding based on the number of lampost divided by the timing in the video 3. Why the cam car driver did not stop to render assistance to the poor bird and either send to animal hospital or page for @Radx to clear the mess? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 15, 2016 Share December 15, 2016 Think @adrianli tio by spca Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 15, 2016 Share December 15, 2016 In before someone comment: 1. why cam car driver did not keep a look out for the poor bird? 2. he is speeding based on the number of lampost divided by the timing in the video 3. Why the cam car driver did not stop to render assistance to the poor bird and either send to animal hospital or page for @Radx to clear the mess? It's just a bird Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 15, 2016 Share December 15, 2016 It's just a bird Adrianli was not the driver It was @vratenza Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic December 15, 2016 Share December 15, 2016 You don't anyhow anyhow accuse... later I use ambulance to bang your "big bird". @angcheek will come say is "small bird" Adrianli was not the driverIt was @vratenza Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic December 15, 2016 Share December 15, 2016 Happened to be once too. The bird was flying low and it hit my windscreen. Had to move on so dunno what happen to the poor bird. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic December 15, 2016 Share December 15, 2016 (edited) Screenshot from my car camera : Big bird bang on my windscreen.jpg Video footage of the actual hit, turn up the volume : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xdj2SgPguN0 Seriously, based on the pics , really looks like those ATB lingerie Edited December 15, 2016 by Freeder 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 15, 2016 Share December 15, 2016 This is actually a very rare bird 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic December 15, 2016 Share December 15, 2016 I beg to differ.....half the world population has them hiding in the pants.... This is actually a very rare bird ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...