Abalone

Unltd

Just like to check with all here if you have bought abalone for CNY, what to buy, what price and where you bought from... I been thinking about buying from Esso with the free bird's nest promotion.

Shell escape point 2000 can redeem liao.

2000 points worth how much of petrol? If it is Esso points 750 points is about $30, so if use 2000 Esso points is abuot $80 leh....

This I dun noe. I got the SMS from Shell. It's New Moon Abalone.

There is a New moon / Philips products wharehouse sale in The Comtec Bldg in Alexander Terrace.

The sale is till tomorrow. (10am - 6pm)

A can of new moon Australian abalone costs $38.50. NZ version $35.

Many other offers as well. Too many to list here.

pm me if u wanna buy lor... my dad into these business maybe if u all can MO can gib better price..

Why not have a MO price with MOQ, then we all come in and put our names in? Otherwise nobody is sure what kinda price you can give.

There is a New moon / Philips products wharehouse sale in The Comtec Bldg in Alexander Terrace.

Any weblink to this promo or something?

i bought mine from a shop in Victoria Street.. that area famous for all the seafood and dried goods. new moon around $32-38. can ask around b4 buying..

Any weblink to this promo or something?

There is no weblink. My office is in this building. Most of the items listed are cheaper than outside.

haha.. my dad open shop at vic st there ma.. thats y can get discount.. after work i go get price for u all.. =)

Sounds good, I will have to buy anyway so if you can get a great price. Why not!

not exactly cheap coz those shops at bugis area selling ard $35 for Nz version as well.

actually i got the Aust version but they charge me 35 as well..

not exactly cheap coz those shops at bugis area selling ard $35 for Nz version as well.

actually i got the Aust version but they charge me 35 as well..

What is the difference? Aussie version, NZ version, Mexico version? Any experts care to share?

actually for can abalone, there's not much difference if you ask me.but for the dry ones, it's quite significant..but it depends on how it's cook as well..