Familymanz 3rd Gear January 4, 2009 Share January 4, 2009 Ok.... here goes Si Gin Na in the above description car, from JW, towards PIE ard 1850hrs ba.... My old folks (40+yr of road driver) is on their way to pick my family for their wedding anniversay celebration. Never heard them complaint abt road user & this SI GIN NA have to be for the 1st.... This Si Gin Na play punk with my old folks. Not necessary to describe what he did, but if the SI GIN NA are reading this.... you should know what u hv done.... To track you down in Sillypore is too simple, but I wont resort to such means to get back to you. I shall ask for Divine intervention Since you like to play punk so much, I wish that you ... - Crash off road la - wrap tree la (Tree +1), - Bang wall la, - Flip & turtle la.... etc etc Fatality or not... I leave it to the one up there..... But just wish tat when all such happened.... u are alone & will not cause any inconvenience to other road user. End of Vent. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kungming 1st Gear January 4, 2009 Share January 4, 2009 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maersk1 1st Gear January 4, 2009 Share January 4, 2009 wah lao....ni gong si mi ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged January 4, 2009 Share January 4, 2009 relax bro...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged January 4, 2009 Share January 4, 2009 TS, if you are not in the car, this is just a 1-sided story. A lot of taxi-drivers also have 40yrs of driving experience. They are also not alert on the road and road hogging everyday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear January 4, 2009 Share January 4, 2009 Ok.... here goes Si Gin Na in the above description car, from JW, towards PIE ard 1850hrs ba.... My old folks (40+yr of road driver) is on their way to pick my family for their wedding anniversay celebration. Never heard them complaint abt road user & this SI GIN NA have to be for the 1st.... This Si Gin Na play punk with my old folks. Not necessary to describe what he did, but if the SI GIN NA are reading this.... you should know what u hv done.... To track you down in Sillypore is too simple, but I wont resort to such means to get back to you. I shall ask for Divine intervention Since you like to play punk so much, I wish that you ... - Crash off road la - wrap tree la (Tree +1), - Bang wall la, - Flip & turtle la.... etc etc Fatality or not... I leave it to the one up there..... But just wish tat when all such happened.... u are alone & will not cause any inconvenience to other road user. End of Vent. VW golf hmm...bro, take it easy la....i agree w another bro sometimes it could be one sided story...your family fortunately nothing hap so sua sua...as for the punk, he wil get his just desserts one day... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 4, 2009 Share January 4, 2009 Sometimes old people do wrong also duno. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear January 4, 2009 Share January 4, 2009 Sometimes old people do wrong also duno. Got to trust TS on what he posted here, after all he's into 6th gear. He won't log in to bull sxxt right? But TS should not 'chant' those curses, let heaven decide, okay dude? Please drive safely yor' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged January 4, 2009 Share January 4, 2009 well..to be fair..TS also didn't post his(folk's) side of the story..so we also can't judge whos right or wrong.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happyrider 3rd Gear January 4, 2009 Share January 4, 2009 had an encounter with a reckless golf b4. is it white in color? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear January 4, 2009 Share January 4, 2009 No describe wat the Si Gin Na did then dun noe wat to say too leh. Only noe u buay song. Then I Kong Kong? Huat Seng Si Mi Tai Ji? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tantohheng Neutral Newbie January 4, 2009 Share January 4, 2009 Got to trust TS on what he posted here, after all he's into 6th gear. He won't log in to bull sxxt right? But TS should not 'chant' those curses, let heaven decide, okay dude? Please drive safely yor' ay i beg to differ. 6th gear dont necessary means is forever correct. Likewise in a reply above some taxi drivers having 40 years of experience still drive like an arse. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear January 5, 2009 Share January 5, 2009 ay i beg to differ. 6th gear dont necessary means is forever correct. Likewise in a reply above some taxi drivers having 40 years of experience still drive like an arse. Taxi driber mai kong lah, they CMI one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mean76 1st Gear January 5, 2009 Share January 5, 2009 I think I've encountered that fellow before. Cannot see the driver but encountered him once last Saturday (03/01/09). Can see from the view that he really choing down from BKE(PIE- City). There's 2 lane going toward PIE (City) and he just choing down behind me from the outer lane. The car eventually filter out and rush towards the lane 1 elites. FnF and reckless that's all I can say. But I give the car the benefit of doubt that perhaps he's in a hurry that day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dc5r Neutral Newbie January 5, 2009 Share January 5, 2009 I shall ask for Divine intervention Since you like to play punk so much, I wish that you ... - Crash off road la - wrap tree la (Tree +1), - Bang wall la, - Flip & turtle la.... etc etc Fatality or not... I leave it to the one up there..... But just wish tat when all such happened.... u are alone & will not cause any inconvenience to other road user. End of Vent. Do not know what that guy did.... but what that you did is clear... Cursing ppl like that... does makes you childish and let the whole forum know what kind of person or loser you are be it 6th gear or 8th gear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 5, 2009 Share January 5, 2009 Got to trust TS on what he posted here, after all he's into 6th gear. He won't log in to bull sxxt right? But TS should not 'chant' those curses, let heaven decide, okay dude? Please drive safely yor' not saying he bullsxxt, what i meant was old people something duno they did something wrong then tot is the other fella's fault. and most importantly, 1 sided story also dun have Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged January 5, 2009 Share January 5, 2009 if you want to post, then post the whole story, otherwise don't waste bandwidth coz posting your worthless curses here won't make them any more effective. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear January 5, 2009 Share January 5, 2009 (edited) VW golf hmm...bro, take it easy la....i agree w another bro sometimes it could be one sided story...your family fortunately nothing hap so sua sua...as for the punk, he wil get his just desserts one day... ya lor ya lor. Just like my SIL. Kena red-light sumon still denied making the mistake. Know my place MSCP sure white ant come, still put 1 hr coupon to stay the whole afternoon. Kiss wowo backside @ AYE still instist wowo wrong. (of all cars must go kiss a tank!) Car tyre more than 3 years liao, still instist usage low, milage low, no need change. Alamak.........this type of CMI car owners do exists!!!!! Only good thing she did was change the car battery just b4 the 3rd year car inspection!!!! OMG!!!!!!! Edited January 5, 2009 by Hiphiphoray ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...