A Vios that can tail a WRX

Mustank

can meh? I tot the rex is AWD and in and out of bends of the small pg circuit should still have better advantage?

So fast and dun have bbk?

hmm.... well...interesting read... i wonder if he is one of those vios on the road who always like to tailgate other people car?

can meh? I tot the rex is AWD and in and out of bends of the small pg circuit should still have better advantage?

So fast and dun have bbk?

hmm.... well...interesting read... i wonder if he is one of those vios on the road who always like to tailgate other people car?

don't you know? all you need is bendix ultimate brakepads! [:p]

there is no replacement for displacement..

on NSH..the 1.5L engine will struggle to even cruise at 150-160kmh when >2L cars will chug along nicely at that speed..

Nah, he isnt as good as the report says. Saw him on track before. Taking difficult lines at the expense of his tires. Bet his tires cant last 2 track days.

And I think he is doing about 2:08 - 2:10 instead of the said 2 mins.

That is a world of difference.

When it comes to the racing world, i think better be more humble.

Look at the best racers, they are all polite

Im sure Lewis Hamilton dont go around boasting his driving skills and for the best example of humility,

look at THE STIG! yeah!!!!!

i read read.. then see

>>With a horsepower of 133 hp, Yap takes just two minutes to complete one lap (3.86 km) at the Pasir Gudang circuit

>>On track, I can't beat a high-powered sports car, but I can tail it

His corners skills must be very good bah..

The next time I see a vios poking me I will ask "ai race mai?"

133bhp? Alamak not trying to look down on people but like that also want to go to the press n how lian. I think what he is doing is encouraging young punks and idiots to create more problems on the roads. The part on tailing a WRX is a joke, if he meant an STI.

This guy is quite funny... like that also can go interview?? Spend $20k and all that time and effort on mods and then admit that his car is still below par ... we really have strange people out there...

The next time I see a vios poking me I will ask "ai race mai?"

133bhp? Alamak not trying to look down on people but like that also want to go to the press n how lian. I think what he is doing is encouraging young punks and idiots to create more problems on the roads. The part on tailing a WRX is a joke, if he meant an STI.

Ah Beng! I really couldnt agree with you more! haha...

think he is just trying to use press to get more publicity...free advertising mah...

think more vios will wanna be speedsters liao...:(

bro, its 20k!

Might be around there, Remember an article in Hot Stuff, a VIOS or is it a Corolla with TC(Legally approved also). Rated 150HP, with that power and low body weight, can try, need BBK. Then transmission think also changed. Wah, maybe 20k no enuff leh? [sweatdrop]