Menace on the road

Mustank

Remember last time issue with Motorcross bike saying their tyre with stud spoilt the road. Some ppl mind dunno y like dat one? Dunno if NDP got the Leopard tank do parade or not, then see if it is menace on the road.

Wow where can I get one of these?? :D I wonder what the COE will be if they bring it to Sinagpore....... ^_^

i definitely think the motorbike with oversized wheels is cool!

Remember to add MPVs to the list.

dun forget about bussssss and taxi..... they really thought the are the king of the road... haha...

Remember last time issue with Motorcross bike saying their tyre with stud spoilt the road. Some ppl mind dunno y like dat one? Dunno if NDP got the Leopard tank do parade or not, then see if it is menace on the road.

if they let the leopards on the road, i will surely bring my kids and mum and dad and definetly buy a high defintion camcorder

dun forget about bussssss and taxi..... they really thought the are the king of the road... haha...

No lah, taxi driver they r Ambassador as point out by TPB, with international laugage! Consistent with using middle finger to tell other road user to fark off!

It's very tough plying one's trade on the roads. Driving for hours is very very tiring. So I give them some slack.

But MPV is quite another type. Maybe these are formally chiongsters who have grown up a bit with responsibilities, but can't quite let go of their chiongster past, and can only afford one car? I dunno.... .... but the driving skills, and road manners really one kind.

Err..dun know wat others kana, but do see and taxi cut in from 1st lane to extreme left lane when there's a pax flagging them. Tired, dun reallly think so. Want to switch lane and taxi will sure squezze in and refuse to give way.

Cut them some slack, sure no problem but they should show other road users more tolerant and respect too.

Err..dun know wat others kana, but do see and taxi cut in from 1st lane to extreme left lane when there's a pax flagging them. Tired, dun reallly think so. Want to switch lane and taxi will sure squezze in and refuse to give way.

Cut them some slack, sure no problem but they should show other road users more tolerant and respect too.

Agreed lah... I also seen my share of very nut case taxi drivers and some are just plain a**ho**s. But mostly I'll just drive defensively, and laugh it off lor. If not driving on the roads will become too stressful already.

One of the worst ones are those that move from the back to your front, then ebrake to stop..

wah lao.. why cannot move with the flow and stop...