Sofarsogood Clutched December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 As above. Thanks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeff49er Clutched December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 I have one. He charges $180 and located at Toa Payoh North. His card is at my office. Are u wiling to pay that amount? I know it is steep Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 I have one. He charges $180 and located at Toa Payoh North. His card is at my office. Are u wiling to pay that amount? I know it is steep For $180 what does he do? Gua Number, advise color to wear/drive/use, Advise Eastern/Western group, Ba Ji? 5 element, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camus Neutral Newbie December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 Do you urgently need to look for one before CNY? if not.. than you watch the CNY live countdown variety show on chan 8.. they sure hire fengshui master to talk about 12 animals luck.. how to receive fortune god etc. If you feel that they are zhun than you goto him lor.. I think there is one guy call Shen Jin Rong or something like that often appear on chan 8 but charges still ok afew hundred, depends on what package you take. I heard many stories about people striking 4D after changing fengshui.. but not sure real or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Protege 1st Gear January 1, 2009 Share January 1, 2009 My uncle is a fengshui master. If you keen, can PM me so that I can give you his number. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sofarsogood Clutched January 1, 2009 Author Share January 1, 2009 There's this too I found: www.kx.com.sg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nikamura Neutral Newbie January 1, 2009 Share January 1, 2009 There's this too I found: www.kx.com.sg not say no good but be prepared to pay a cut-throat price but if u really need it urgently i can always recommend to you . real master whom are keen to help others never really talks about $$ , juz show ur appreciation by giving a red packet in return Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear January 1, 2009 Share January 1, 2009 For a good FS master, the best is to see his track record and if possible, where they learnt FS from. I kw some celebrities look for FS master too and one of them whom I find is quite good is Master Wang. But too bad he passed away some time ago. Somehow, i'm not impressed with those who often advertised in media. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nikamura Neutral Newbie January 1, 2009 Share January 1, 2009 For a good FS master, the best is to see his track record and if possible, where they learnt FS from. I kw some celebrities look for FS master too and one of them whom I find is quite good is Master Wang. But too bad he passed away some time ago. Somehow, i'm not impressed with those who often advertised in media. bro i share the same sentiments with you more or often they overcharge for what they do. for example a simple fengshui adjustment to a HDB four-room flat can easily cost $688 if done by those FS masters, whereby i have seen the same or even better fengshui done at less then half of what you are paying to those masters. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear January 1, 2009 Share January 1, 2009 bro i share the same sentiments with you more or often they overcharge for what they do. for example a simple fengshui adjustment to a HDB four-room flat can easily cost $688 if done by those FS masters, whereby i have seen the same or even better fengshui done at less then half of what you are paying to those masters. Once, I watched video of a so-call famous FS master who was featured in local tv. Some of things he said like what a good FS master is - they sound logical, until the part he said "paid peanuts for FS, u get peanuts". That was last straw i want find out FS from him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear January 2, 2009 Share January 2, 2009 Once, I watched video of a so-call famous FS master who was featured in local tv. Some of things he said like what a good FS master is - they sound logical, until the part he said "paid peanuts for FS, u get peanuts". That was last straw i want find out FS from him. Which FS master? I go visit and pay him peanut then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear April 15, 2012 Share April 15, 2012 (edited) I have one. He charges $180 and located at Toa Payoh North. His card is at my office. Are u wiling to pay that amount? I know it is steep $180 where got steep? dirt cheap man Edited April 15, 2012 by Tom_kkh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micquek Neutral Newbie April 15, 2012 Share April 15, 2012 Typically those charges 1 Psf = $1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 15, 2012 Share April 15, 2012 hhhmmm, anywhere i can learn to be a fengshui master? seems good money, better then wiping tables for sure. got lobang? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear April 15, 2012 Share April 15, 2012 Typically those charges 1 Psf = $1 Singapore feng Shui Centre? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear April 15, 2012 Share April 15, 2012 hui master ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...