Comfy 1st Gear December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 care bear gib free fugs mah.... u making sound like those people inside those carebear suit and giving hugs to kids... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 thanks alot, don't know why after MCF shutdown, my previous avator lost and was changed to the ugly one BTW, how to post a new avator Goto My Controls at the top right.. Inside there, juz slowly see what you need to customize for your own preference Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 thanks alot, don't know why after MCF shutdown, my previous avator lost and was changed to the ugly one BTW, how to post a new avator Go to:My Controls. Sroll down, on the left menu, select: Edit Avatar Setting. You can upload your new avatar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 server maintenance need money.... owner need abit of incentive, mods i think work for free.... why begrudge them that money when they provide a platform for you to tcss? you dun even need to pay.. if you can start you own forums free of adverts yet paying out of you own pocket. brudder i will salute you My sentiments exactly... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 Agree with you. This is a free forum. I am glad that the moderators and administrators did not get us to pay or make any donations or "in kind" for the upgrading of this new system. I am sure it cost them some money and I appreciate all these sacrifices they have made to make this forum a better place. the moderators know jolly well that if they made you (or us) pay, everyone will disappear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear December 31, 2008 Author Share December 31, 2008 the moderators know jolly well that if they made you (or us) pay, everyone will disappear. agree, better stop to talk about 'free' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear December 31, 2008 Author Share December 31, 2008 Recently quiet a bit, though can be > due to holidays, ppl not around. > plus the shutdown for upgrading, members not sure/like the changes. > nothing major on the motoring scene, ie COE, petrol prices, Gov policy etc..... On the whole think MCF is good. Its free, relatively informative, plus a wide range of issues. this week no COE bidding, also feel boring lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 Recently, seldom surf MCF because many topics are boring IMHO only[lipsrsealed] a bit boring. but i get withdrawal syndrome if i don't open MCF everytime i boot up my browser Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seevic Neutral Newbie December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 Sammyboyforum has a better design and colour choices. People have different needs at different time of the day. For me usually, MyCarForum - daytime Sammy - night-time Those with higher testosterone perhaps will be .... Sammy - daytime Sammy - night-time Sammy - (middle of) night-time Sammy - (middle of middle of) night-time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 heng heng let me find one lah... no heng lah.....some might take ages to find ha.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 no heng lah.....some might take ages to find ha.... find simi?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 find simi?? he 1 2 find email reply setting mah..... oei...tissue still working ah...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 he 1 2 find email reply setting mah..... oei...tissue still working ah...... tissue working lor... stuck in office... waiting for heroine to save me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 tissue working lor... stuck in office... waiting for heroine to save me... oic.....now here bo lang liao...really bcome a bit boring liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear December 31, 2008 Author Share December 31, 2008 oic.....now here bo lang liao...really bcome a bit boring liao think most company half day work on new year eve, back home readi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 think most company half day work on new year eve, back home readi ya lor....all good life... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear January 1, 2009 Share January 1, 2009 oic.....now here bo lang liao...really bcome a bit boring liao haizz... u also working whole day on new year's eve... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 1, 2009 Share January 1, 2009 Recently, seldom surf MCF because many topics are boring IMHO only[lipsrsealed] Last time got Lao Gohs aka Old Fu cks act like sweet young things prancing around in the forum. Can listurb abit so more fun. Now no more abit sian lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...