Do you think MCF is quite boring?

Quantum

Do you think MCF is quite boring?  

60 members have voted

1. 1. Do you think MCF is quite boring?

• Yes
    • No

free forum... wad else u want? plus i believe the traffic here is already considered high.. as in when u post smth... very fast can get reply liao! not good enough!?

plus i made many many friends here! [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

traffic high and somemore got "robocop" too :D[lipsrsealed]

Hmm....boring? the occasional flaming, stabbing, arguments, etc not exciting for you? [:p]

Sometimes, these are more exciting than drama series on telly.

Maybe, u want some s-excitment instead? ^_^

A suggestion.... you might wanna organise some ECA outside this internet life for the folks here? I'm sure some will take up your offer...

Just my 2 cents..

Cheers.

Edited by Michel

Hmm....boring? the occasional flaming, stabbing, arguments, etc not exciting for you? [:p]

Maybe, u want some s-excitment instead? ^_^

A suggestion.... you might wanna organise some ECA outside this internet life for the folks here? I'm sure some will take up your offer...

Just my 2 cents..

Cheers.

u forget to mention holiday period here oso exciting... [lipsrsealed]

Agree with you. This is a free forum. [thumbsup]

I am glad that the moderators and administrators did not get us to pay or make any donations or "in kind" for the upgrading of this new system. I am sure it cost them some money and I appreciate all these sacrifices they have made to make this forum a better place. [thumbsup]

i duno y, i still prefer the old one instead of this new look :)

i sell cheaper than most uncle and auntie out there liao.. market bad u know.. -_-

now uncle auntie oredi sell 4 for $1 liao leh...

we friend friend u oso 1 2 chop chop me ah.... [lipsrsealed]

now uncle auntie oredi sell 4 for $1 liao leh...

we friend friend u oso 1 2 chop chop me ah.... [lipsrsealed]

that's why i throw in Free Hugs these festival season... [flowerface]

i duno y, i still prefer the old one instead of this new look :)

eh... agree.. im still abit lost... this one got no email alert if someone replies rite??

hab lah....u must set the reply via email lah....