Mustank Hypersonic December 29, 2008 Share December 29, 2008 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=48762 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear December 29, 2008 Share December 29, 2008 On 12/29/2008 at 3:31 AM, Mustank said: http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=48762 Someone oreli posted liao.... http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...p;#entry2634843 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear December 29, 2008 Share December 29, 2008 On 12/29/2008 at 6:16 AM, Blue2 said: Someone oreli posted liao.... http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...p;#entry2634843 O.K lah....doesn't mean if someone dated you liao....another cannot date you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear December 29, 2008 Share December 29, 2008 i noticed many cars with their front fenders dented.. and judging from the angle and the way the indentation is formed, prob by the corner of another reversing car... And the fact they are not repaired, prob its hit and run (cant claim mah..) Some even more suay drivers kena BOTH sides on 2 occasions!! (saw 1 in my car park).. What to do, the fact that your car is parked there, you run the risks of having a kayu driver reversing into your ride.. just part and parcel of car ownership..Just pray hard its not a 12 foot lorry.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear December 29, 2008 Share December 29, 2008 On 12/29/2008 at 7:54 AM, Gearoil said: O.K lah....doesn't mean if someone dated you liao....another cannot date you! oei...dun lead me to OT leh.... can date...but not the same day lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Plexus Neutral Newbie December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 On 12/29/2008 at 8:07 AM, Chrispie said: i noticed many cars with their front fenders dented.. and judging from the angle and the way the indentation is formed, prob by the corner of another reversing car... And the fact they are not repaired, prob its hit and run (cant claim mah..) Some even more suay drivers kena BOTH sides on 2 occasions!! (saw 1 in my car park).. What to do, the fact that your car is parked there, you run the risks of having a kayu driver reversing into your ride.. just part and parcel of car ownership..Just pray hard its not a 12 foot lorry.. How often u think such things will happen? I think safest way is to park the car near the corner...so at least if kenna, only 1 side! *touchwood*!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thypig33 Neutral Newbie December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 On 12/31/2008 at 1:56 PM, Plexus said: How often u think such things will happen? I think safest way is to park the car near the corner...so at least if kenna, only 1 side! *touchwood*!!! corner more jialat... imagine one drunken man driving a huge lorry and accidentally step accelerator all the way. squash your car his car still no damage -.-''' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear December 31, 2008 Share December 31, 2008 On 12/31/2008 at 2:13 PM, Thypig33 said: corner more jialat... imagine one drunken man driving a huge lorry and accidentally step accelerator all the way. squash your car his car still no damage -.-''' Have to agree, my car was park at the corner of MSCP, kana by Hit n Run. Only way to prevent is don't own car or own land estate with own parking lot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Plexus Neutral Newbie January 1, 2009 Share January 1, 2009 Haha! This kinda thing, also depends on luck i guess. If really wanna strike, how much u try to protect also kenna. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cadbury24 Neutral Newbie January 1, 2009 Share January 1, 2009 (edited) Another solution is to drive a tough steel-body lorry ourselves... Edited January 1, 2009 by Cadbury24 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear January 1, 2009 Share January 1, 2009 On 1/1/2009 at 3:50 AM, Plexus said: Haha! This kinda thing, also depends on luck i guess. If really wanna strike, how much u try to protect also kenna. Then my luck must be very good. 2 car 2 time kana. Now I find between 2 pillar to park, difficult to get out of car but me think more insurance?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Plexus Neutral Newbie January 1, 2009 Share January 1, 2009 Park between pillar also risky. Need to be careful or u'll scratch ur own car if never park properly! U know how narrow those carparks are! Anyway, realised some can't even park properly (one side more space than the other!) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...