EPL: Liverpool 3 points clear at the top of the table

Yuan

Lady Luck in the form of a man they call referee? You guys should have noticed by now that certain refs favour certain teams. <_<

Go Liverpool go!!

Esp at an old old place [:p]

Let's just admit it for once, Luck play a part in a match. Arsenal, Chelski & Liverpool cant score is bcos they dun have that kind of luck. [:p]

Dun tell me abt Man U team dun give up n try n try n try. Loads of BS lor.

ok lor...dun say lor.....

but Manu still keep on going lor.... :D

Same old craps........... yr in yr out. Buay siaz meh [:p]

Then "huan" loh......

If and after Pool wins the EPL, they can proudly announce "Change has come to America"......oops it should be "Change has come from America". [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Feel

Gerrard was arrested for hooting a man in a restaurant...

will he go to jail like Barton? hmm.... [gossip] [gossip]

unless proven guilty [lipsrsealed]

the most serve community service lor.... [lipsrsealed]

Gerrard was arrested for hooting a man in a restaurant...

will he go to jail like Barton? hmm.... [gossip] [gossip]

CB.... this is what I am afraid off ........... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

over celebration and the next few matches........ play like school boys ........ [thumbsdown][thumbsdown] , how to win the league like that [furious][furious]

CB.... this is what I am afraid off ........... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

over celebration and the next few matches........ play like school boys ........ [thumbsdown][thumbsdown] , how to win the league like that [furious][furious]

why worry? UK laws are very lax...he will be let off with a simple warning or some community service thingy..won't affect liverpool's title challenge..

quite sian anyway...Man U been grinding out lots of 1-0 wins recently..some of those could have been draws instead..

unless proven guilty [lipsrsealed]

the most serve community service lor.... [lipsrsealed]

The next match will be an explosive one for Chelsea & ManU.......... [bounce2][bounce2][bounce2][bounce2]

Can't wait to see this match as whoever loose or bot draw, will give Liverpool the edge ........ [;)][;)]

why worry? UK laws are very lax...he will be let off with a simple warning or some community service thingy..won't affect liverpool's title challenge..

quite sian anyway...Man U been grinding out lots of 1-0 wins recently..some of those could have been draws instead..

As what I am expected...... don't expect Boro to hold on against ManU..... [mad][mad]

The next match on 11/01/2009 will be an explosive one...... Chelsea vs ManU ....... [nod][nod][nod]

if you have won the match, manu dominated all the games they won 1-0, so what draws?