Am I Cursed???

Twofouronenite

2nd time kana Hit n Run on my 2nd new car. Both around 1 month old. Maybe it is the full moon curse?

Well, I hope the guy driving the silver/grey car have a better day running off. I'm not asking for compensation, just let u now I can't say my car is accident free now! [smallcry]

It's Ok to hit my car and run off, but please don't hit a human being and living creatures!

Thanks you for making my day miserable. [:/][:|]

Edited by Twofouronenite

Your not cursed, things happened. But for the fella who hit n run is really a coward.

Is tat a new 2009 civic? Damage is grazing, not so bad...can use touch up paint,sand paper to smoothen then wax it off.

Feel bad for you. You are not cursed lah. Things happened and unavoidable at times.

You mean you were driving and the SOB hit you and drove off? Looking at your damage, was it a head-on?

Have you seen his plate? It is a Road Traffic Offence to hit and run.

Feel sorry for TS about what happened. Hit and run people are irresponsible cowards, leave a note and settle the matter lah, idiots!! [mad]

BTW bro, what grade of sandpaper to use? Those very fine ones arhh? [:p]

Car was parked there. Just saw this morning. I think maybe the guy/gal was trying to reverse to left or right side of opposite lot or head in to oppopsite lot and reverse to mine.

As I wrote, just hope he don't ram into someone and leave.

BTW, Honda can buy, more of the other car's paint on my bumper.

Edited by Twofouronenite

Just call SA. Can get at their Ubi spare part store but close now. Tomorrow going for paint sealant so will try other place for the touch up paint.

Yes, it's the 09 model! Just go buy 4D also!

Edited by Twofouronenite

haiz.. if you look around, most cars have dents/wounds on the fenders.. thanks to all the bobo ppl that cant reverse park properly (or simply overconfident)

You lucky liao.. only graze.. mine kena dent and paint dropped off.. also less than a mth..

Thanks for making me feel lucky, I hope number will open 4 D soon. BTW, today was the full moon for my baby and she kana. [:/]

Actually I just drove the car for 3 days only and left for oversea assignment. Came back late nite yesterday, this morning [jawdrop]

Previous car kana more siong. 17 dents from the front door, B pillar to the rear feeder by HONDA cub!!! [bigcry]

Another one almost hit and run lorry. Headlamp cracked.... [bigcry][furious]

Feeling much better now. This one is small case. [laugh] Thanks again!