Please help : where can i find cigarettes holder/pouch?

Endorrachua

u walk in can find liao.. not those clothes shop la.. those usually sell gift for tourist de.. or u can go to bugis junction 2nd or 3rd floor the shop is called mu-ee they also have.. that 1 slightly more ex.. abt 10+

or u can go to queensway shoping centre 2nd floor at the corner got 1 uncle sell zippo 1 he got sell this also.. its metallic box u just slot ur box into the casing can liao.. dun have to remove the sticks from the pax

Beach Road hawker centre at the 3rd floor..... [sly][sly][sly]

You can also try Golden Mile shopping centre where most of this holder comes from Thailand..... [;)][;)]

They even have stainless steel and alumimium one where you have to transfer the cig from the box into it.... [:p][:p]

Slim, nice and cheap ...... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Edited by Picnic06

Those a bit happening mama shop do sell.

Far East Shopping Center has a shop call Street 66 (or something like dat) they sell it too.

Other places....Pasar Malam stalls lor....

I never buy another which is more expensive than the contents...

My wallet...never above 100 bucks. (cos my cash never above 100 bucks)

Ciggy....$11.20 only....but the LV one cost a hundreds....no way I will buy....even if I strike Toto...cos I cheapo....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

like that then buy the holder for what??

everyday finish the pack can already mah...troublesome shifting the cigg around

unless of course if you are using those from the north... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]