Sony 1st Gear December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 eh.. I was actually thinking doing it for them myself.. until I realise that my degree doesn't cover that aspect coz the word on transcript is too small... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 Suck thumb. I see people doing it, so I gather it works. I bo chap, follow Nike, Just Do It. wait inside lift want to fart how??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 this kind call , eat too full no s h i t come out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 (edited) and surely the case of a sleeping drunkard is not that urgent All cases attended is deem dangerous until access by the officers themself. A drunkard could be sleeping but in even he is woke up suddenly by someone, he could turn violent, grab anything around him and started to swing at anyone beside him...... this is violent. . Drunkard behaviour is always unpredictable .... I had seen with my own eyes one drunkard picking up bottles and throw at the coffee shop attendance when he was waken up by him ..... This is tipical of some Singaporean where he always think he is in the right for using the shelter but failing to realised that the shelter is make to ferry patient in case of emergency like for ambluances. That's why a sign stated "For Police, Ambulance and Authorise vehicle only". If he failed to read the sign is his problem. Ppl always blame that the wording too small to be notice........ But anyway, how many of us here stop and read the signboard at the entrance of car park, be it private or public car park. I am also the guilty one. Often, I just drove in especially private car park at CBD and when coming out found that the deduction is too much, stop for a while to read at the sign board and only to grumble at oneself...... Edited December 18, 2008 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 Suck thumb. I see people doing it, so I gather it works. I bo chap, follow Nike, Just Do It. ================================================================================ ========= so you actually take off your pant even in the life full of ppl just to fart??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 Strip also lar..... MO does that.....cos he say just like Nike "Just do it" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 Don't really agree with you. The police wouldn't know what they are in for. They follow the process and park at a place where they are allowed to park. The couple, on another hand, assume that it's an obstruction and go around trying to seek "justice" when in fact, they are making the driveway even more undrive-able by parking at a marked lot for authorised vehicles only. What if the case isn't about a drunkard but someone holding a knife going around chopping people? what if that Mrs Ong ran into the one holding the knife and was held hostage during her course to find the police? and since she can go around the place freely, then would she need to drive into the shelter? Everyone just assume people in uniform are not doing their job, esp after the Mas Selamat case, but then, we shdn't sweep all under one carpet due to the wrongdoing of a few bad sheep. Quoting example of what everyone have quote before, would you be happy to know that when one fine day, you are in urgent need of police and they arrive much later coz they need to find a proper parking lot. At times, a simple reporting of a quarrel can lead to fight or fatal death. So do they take their own sweet time by assuming it's just a quarrel? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 Actually I'm not supposed to say la, but since brother, brother, I tell you, I move one leg forward and pull backside cheeks apart, so when fart, ALL SILENT. Pretend look at someone else and make face. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 kiang ju hor mai kay kiang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 Why don't you start to talk first "Who that idiot with no manners" but in actual fact, you yourself...... Like what Mr Bean did ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 If he failed to read the sign is his problem. Ppl always blame that the wording too small to be notice........ sounds very familar leh...seems to apply those who buy those shitty minibonds and then KPKB in honglim park...never read the fine lines in the contract Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 So the police car is NOT in the rain shelter area? Just blocking the lane to the rain shelter? So I assumed the police car park in the center of the lane thus blocking Mr. Ong car to gain access tot he rain shelter? If this is the case, then the police car is really in the wrong to block the entire lane!! "Marilyn found a police car blocking a narrow access lane to a rain shelter decided to act against the policemen" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 Yes you are right. We do need to be more understanding towards the intellectually disabled eh...dun give retards a bad name leh...these obviously are not in that region...but wayyyyyyyyyyyyy lower I quote from Mazdaowner 'Farking luquid protein' brains...but hor....FLP got brain meh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 this is getting too chim for me Scenario 1: couple park at the sheltered walkway first. they left. then polis car came. couple car kena trap. maybe this is why the wife go look for the mata, possibilby to tell mata to move their car away scenario 2: polis car (A) come first. couple (B) park later. car © came last. trapping car B. As it was easier to search for mata then car C's owner, couple decide to look for mata. in any scenrio, if car B was an SUV, this whole thing would not play out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 Look at someone else better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 naaah...this is your inventionmust pay rolalty or not http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...2628320#2628320 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 18, 2008 Share December 18, 2008 Ello, copyrighted hor? Wait the owner to that name resurface hor? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...