Interested in Volkswagon Passat 1.8T

Skoder

of course I want to marry her if possible :yeah-im-not-drunk:

marry liao, please don't come in to MCF and complain high maintenance

Supermodels look good but you may not want to marry them too :wub:

wah....this is the single liner of the day...hahaha! But i know of some who are not model material but act like one and maintenance wise.......sibei cialat!

marry liao, please don't come in to MCF and complain high maintenance

if got chance marry 6 of them.. all go to work and give me pocket money 1 K a month..

I die song song all the way..

1.8T is using 7speed DSG, 2.0T is using the same 6speed DSG found in the VW 2.0 range. But the 7 speed DSG is dry or wet one not so sure

SE messaged me tonight got launch event

special discount if book tonight

you want, sir?

I interested leh, but i'm more interested in the 2.0T. Also depends on how much they take in for my passat B6

2.0t still must wait....until dunno when

So u gg down? got free buffet? :grin:

no lah...i don't go such events but should have some free food and drinks i guess

anyway my SE gave quite a good deal when I traded in my 9 year old car last aug

so don't have to worry about the trade in value, focus more on the correct gearbox

no lah...i don't go such events but should have some free food and drinks i guess

anyway my SE gave quite a good deal when I traded in my 9 year old car last aug

so don't have to worry about the trade in value, focus more on the correct gearbox

That is so true, the right GB

Taking a good look at the new LED headlamps made me realize something...

VW missed a major opportunity to make their new light signature a "V" & "W".... rather than two "U"s...

R the 1.8T using projector headlamps?

i saw on the youtube ad that the highest end 2.0T 4motion had projector headlamps with the U shaped DRL and the stylo milo digital speedometer..

Edited by Rayoflight

it's DQ200 7 Speed dry clutch. 2.0 litre then it's 6 speed wet.

Then, can forget the 1.8. Any info on price of 2.0?