NSH cruising at 130km/hr

Friendstar

Now the exchange rate is better for Sg.. so kopi money can be cheaper [:p]

cheap to u only, u rich ppl [:p]

wah.. ah veo provided jumpstart service har.. next time when battery die, i know who to call liao

did u buy any car from him in the first place [smash]

ah veo is my idol u don't bully him [mad]

chey.. good thing don't share

[:/]

after fitting the front CAI, just need to tap the accelerator a bit and it will keep pulling all the way, especially in gear "2" nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif the last time, I'll need to pedal to the metal (floor all the way) sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

For overtaking, or acceleration while already on OD, just tap slighly more and it will down shift immediately nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif, last time have to floor much more

sounds good. i am still waiting for my warranty to expire. one more year to go unsure.gif [/reply]

aiyoh, just do it lah Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Yes, still flying extensively. Thanks....the company is profitable for the next 24 to 30 months for my dept.

wow, 24 to 30 months, by then i think recession should be over liao [thumbsup]

my coy still waiting for new projects to be awarded, many investors pulled handbrake last minute after the recession is announced [sweatdrop]

Edited by En0203

service can be consider a thing? my england not good.. cannot differentiate between him or her at times also..

----------------------------------

Ha ha remind me of my guppy. He goes round poking female and male guppies.

still got enough to feed other departments means got excess la [thumbsup]

i remember last time my ex company (SM*E) was the white elephant fed by other divisions [laugh][lipsrsealed]

er.. ok u mean service, not ahveo himself, then u can call it a thing [laugh]

sorry, my england worse that urs, always misunderstood ppl and cannot comprehend properly [dizzy]