Paithorn Clutched December 11, 2008 Share December 11, 2008 Hi, I am planning to drive over tomorrow. Anyone has been there before? What are the charges like? Their website not very user friendly... Thanks in advance ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear December 11, 2008 Share December 11, 2008 Thought of driving up to spend a night there. Ask the locals there which place got good makan. I remember our local TV show got recommend a seafood restaurant there. As for the fruit farm, it was featured too. Don`t worry about charges. Sure to be affordable. Remember to give report hor. Enjoy. Gigolo John: What Goes Around Comes Around Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malie Neutral Newbie December 11, 2008 Share December 11, 2008 18 Ringgit each for the fruit farm tour The seafood restaurant should be the one selling lobsters at Sungei Ringgit.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paithorn Clutched December 11, 2008 Author Share December 11, 2008 When you going? Wanna join you. I bringinf family all women except me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geboz Clutched December 11, 2008 Share December 11, 2008 http://www.etour-singapore.com/johor-tour.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear December 12, 2008 Share December 12, 2008 Quote 18 Ringgit each for the fruit farm tour The seafood restaurant should be the one selling lobsters at Sungei Ringgit.. That seafood restarurant at Sungei Ringgit is like a mini Singapore especially during weekend . Their prices are getting more expensive liao. In fact there are a few in a row, whichever one that one walked in, sure see Singaporean. Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Colin03 4th Gear December 12, 2008 Share December 12, 2008 I am keen too , please e-mail me if happen you go , thanks . colin03@hotmail.com Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paithorn Clutched December 12, 2008 Author Share December 12, 2008 Emailed you. I am thinking 20th Dec Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear December 12, 2008 Share December 12, 2008 (edited) ya...can see lots of spore cars at sungei ringgit. Seafood is good, but not as cheap as it should be. The last time i had a lobster & 2 big crabs all for myself. Actually Desaru is a nice place. Quiet and few cars there. Good to go there lazzz around the resort and go for seafood. Time seems to stand still there. Edited December 12, 2008 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Colin03 4th Gear December 12, 2008 Share December 12, 2008 thank you , I will update you again - checking my schedule. Rdgs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermit 1st Gear December 12, 2008 Share December 12, 2008 Quote Hi, I am planning to drive over tomorrow. Anyone has been there before? What are the charges like? Their website not very user friendly... Thanks in advance Hi Folks, As this is near yr-end, eastern coast are proned to floods. FYI. http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNew...205-105654.html http://infobanjir.water.gov.my/ In any way, have a good safe trip Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paithorn Clutched December 12, 2008 Author Share December 12, 2008 sure, hear from you ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paithorn Clutched December 12, 2008 Author Share December 12, 2008 Thanks for the advice.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paithorn Clutched December 19, 2008 Author Share December 19, 2008 Planning to go on Christmas day... around 9am move off.... anyone wants to go along? I am bringing my fmaily consisiting of 2 kids 5 and 3... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fire_rose82 Neutral Newbie December 19, 2008 Share December 19, 2008 Have a safe trip! Do post some pics when u ge back Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xmark 1st Gear December 19, 2008 Share December 19, 2008 Visit the farm under hot sun? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Classenoir Neutral Newbie December 19, 2008 Share December 19, 2008 too tired Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Notsoblurr Neutral Newbie December 19, 2008 Share December 19, 2008 You staying over night or just one day tour with sea food? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...