Where to buy PSP Slim?

Gadgeter

Bro Gad,

The 'friendly' conversion process is only $20. IMO, get a standard set + screen protector + MS Duo Adapter. 4 Gig is insufficient. 8 gig and above is ideal. Games can get from your other buddies.

Bro,

Buy liao. wink.gif

My last experience with friendly conversion for my xbox cost me double the price.

At least for this shop, I know they wun run away.

Reading some report that FIFA 09 is set to overtake PES09 as the best soccer game on console. Have not try both so cannot comment. But i am a diehard PES supporter. Dun think FIFA can match it. But like bro freestyler mention..... PES, nothing much improved in their game play

Alamak! Sorry for the slow reply!

Lure CFO to the 'dark side'. Some recommendations...

LocoRoco.

http://www.gamespot.com/psp/action/locoroco/index.html

LocoRoco 2 is recently out too.

http://www.gamespot.com/psp/action/locoroco2/review.html

fl0w is not too bad too.

http://www.gamespot.com/psp/puzzle/flow/review.html

Downstream Panic perhaps?

http://www.gamespot.com/psp/action/downstr...nic/review.html

Or what about N+?

http://www.gamespot.com/psp/action/nplus/review.html

My all time favourite...Patapon!

http://www.gamespot.com/psp/action/patapon/review.html

These recommendations are not the usual games you play. Innovative and creativity here.

Usually bundle price are overall more expensive because the shop would mark up the accesories price so high to make the bundle looks value for money.

This thread needs sore throat drops sia.. laugh.gif

Yea... I can't stop laughing when I read this thread.... Who's the joker that invented this "ahem" thing.... Maybe can replace it with "toot"...

realistic for players look ya..

but game play wise..fifa this 2 years improve alot on it..even the playing style etc, u will see alot difference ..even in way of scoring goals also more realistic..PES can be predicted in some way

the problem is the shop told Mr Tiger that the new PSP (PSP 3K) not advisable to ahem because of potential bricking.

He said the older ver of PSP is perfect for ahem. So your ahem PSP phat version belongs to the ahemable version.

Bro,

Can you believe it, the PSP power adapter just went up the lorry last night !!!!!

Is your charger original one? .. if your charger have the Sony word it should be durable and usually fully charge within 60mins when batt is total flat. The sony charge spec is: 5v 2000 mA AC Adapter

I dont think taobao seller ship oversea.. if ship by EMS the first 500g already 190 RMB... 45 SGD liao can buy like 15 chargers.

If Ali cannot come to the Mountian, then let the Mountain com to Ali. There's alway other means [lipsrsealed]