Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

Good good...

no need wash car liao, got help coming...

skali u kanna hail stone then you cry  :XD:

wah dun liddat leh...

now checking my insurance see got cover or not...

Recently weather hot and cold, makes me feel like going to be sick and yet havent sick feeling lo. Also dont know need to take what medicine?!

Take first la.

Can prevent it.

Prevention better than cure.

Take first la.

Can prevent it.

Prevention better than cure.

But i dont know what medicine to take le? Panadol? Flu med? Telfast?  [confused]  

Recently weather hot and cold, makes me feel like going to be sick and yet havent sick feeling lo. Also dont know need to take what medicine?!

Go and exercise.

Weak body lah.

I usually don't take medication for these minor discomfort.

Go and exercise.

Weak body lah.

You have strong mental mindset, even body discomfort still can dont take medication. Some people even feel sick liao, still can go work and continue daily routine as per normal.

Go and exercise.

Weak body lah.

yup...

hv never consulted any dr for minor ailments last 23 yrs now.....excluding my surgery lah....

maybe oni time ill need is ang chin moh haaaaaaaaaaaaa

yup...

hv never consulted any dr for minor ailments last 23 yrs now.....excluding my surgery lah....

I recommend Direct. Very professional. Just used them recently.

yup...

Different people have different definition on minor ailments le?! Some find it is minor, but to some it is consider major?! Lol. You never consulted doctor last 23 years, means you self-medication ah?

let body heal itself.  Build own immunity and know your own body

more meds you take, your own immunity gets dependent on meds.

I go natural

let body heal itself.  Build own immunity and know your own body

I go natural

Very true, there was once i went to see doc cause i feel cold and sick in office due to aircon, then doctor checked checked and found no fever yet, no throat infection, then told me you feel sick due to body is fighting the infection, should let the body fight and heal itself, dont worry so much and dont take meds yet. Lol.

yes, and you build resistance of your own body along the way

I have to do that more as my system is immunosuppressed with the meds I am taking. 

Also the abx has to agree and not attack my donated kidney

yes, and you build resistance of your own body along the way

I have to do that more as my system is immunosuppressed with the meds I am taking. 

Also the abx has to agree and not attack my donated kidney

Thats when your mental mindset comes in, if strong then might survive through without taking meds. If not then might ended up taking meds. Lol.

let body heal itself. Build own immunity and know your own body

I go natural

Actually drink a lot of water and have enough sleep plays important part too.