Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

Nowadays, you ask who can sleep without aircon regardless what is the age of the person? Wonder is this bad or good people depend on aircon so badly.

In Beijing, I don't sleep with air con except June - July.

Sibei hot & humid.

Nowadays, you ask who can sleep without aircon regardless what is the age of the person? Wonder is this bad or good people depend on aircon so badly.

i dun, i rather use 2 fans for ventilation. aircon is office for 8-10 hours is good enough, i get weaker in aircon.

lau nang like that one

Using 2 fans consider a lot also le. I guess people get stronger when expose to aircon 365 days rather than weaker. I find their body are stronger, not so easy get cold lo. Cause you can see many people wear very little but dont feel cold at all even inside aircon room very cold or aircon blowing at them. Only those who seldom expose to aircon, gets cold easily in aircon room.  [:p]

Lunch & lim kopi time always do al fresco mah.

DX unit with all doors and windows shut tight is actually quite bad if you sleep many hours in the room. where is your fresh air coming from? 

True also.  [:p]

i sleep in aircon at night, no shirt.....no biggie

Cold air is no biggie to one who always has a cold body.

ð ð ð

What is air con?

What is fan? ð­

you have many fans in MCF :XD: