Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

i am not sure with you guys but somehow lately lots of mosquitoes. weather most suitable for their breeding season? 

This is why the dengue cluster at Jurong West so serious.

I find can kana flu bug throughout the year if your immune system is not strong enough lo. And since our weather here is always so hot cold hot cold.

Flu bug more active in hot weathers.

Hi humidity lor

Flu bug more active in hot weathers.

You still not so scare since you have your own transport. Taking public transport more prone to bug when you are crowded with so many people around you.

Wear N95

Then all people around me will see me as some weirdo or kana stomp.. Lol.

Anyway, another hot night.

27 degrees stated on my hp.  :scared:

Then all people around me will see me as some weirdo or kana stomp.. Lol.

Anyway, another hot night.

Sorry hor! It seems like ppl here has no sense of hygiene.

When I was in Beijing, sick ppl always wear mask in public places.

Sorry hor! It seems like ppl here has no sense of hygiene.

When I was in Beijing, sick ppl always wear mask in public places.

Maybe culture different. Most people here are selfish and bochap attitude, even they cough and sneeze in train and bus also doesnt cover their nose and mouth properly. 

Poor thing. How come you did not on fan or aircon?

All spoilt.

No money to repair.

Air con compressor already grown algae and the engine has rusted. It's like an empty box.

Fan stand broke into half. Motor think short circuited.

Jin cham.

All spoilt.

No money to repair.

Air con compressor already grown algae and the engine has rusted. It's like an empty box.

Jin cham.

Sure or not, so cham?  :o

All spoilt.

No money to repair.

Jin cham.

[idea]

Leave ur refrigerator door open. [:p]