DACH Supersonic March 1, 2018 Share March 1, 2018 I think those illness that doctor say also happen during non CNY period la. Inflammation of the throat, stomach problem, fever, cough and flu are common illness that people always have throughout the year. It basically can start from a flu, then sore throat, fever and eventually cough. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic March 1, 2018 Share March 1, 2018 Honestly, the weather in Singapore is considered very mild as compared to other countries with 4 seasons. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 1, 2018 Share March 1, 2018 Honestly, the weather in Singapore is considered very mild as compared to other countries with 4 seasons. 4 seasons countries you still can anticipate the weather change, but in sg weather can be very unpredictable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 1, 2018 Share March 1, 2018 4 seasons countries you still can anticipate the weather change, but in sg weather can be very unpredictable.how unpredictable can that be? :hih: that you get 40 deg in the afternoon and snow in the evening? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 1, 2018 Share March 1, 2018 how unpredictable can that be? :hih: that you get 40 deg in the afternoon and snow in the evening? Sg not 4 season country wor, how to get snow? Lol. Unpredictable in sg context is bright sunny weather, suddenly heavy rain. Or suppose to be raining season and suddenly no rain at all?! Or rain in one part of west but sunny on the other part of west?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged March 2, 2018 Share March 2, 2018 ....... Or rain in one part of west but sunny on the other part of west?! my staff from JB pass woodlands everyday ... say always raining ... but when he reach the workplace at changi cargo complex, it's hot like hell !! yesterday got slight drizzle in tampines and bedok ... but nothing enough to give me a free car wash ... but more stains instead !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 2, 2018 Share March 2, 2018 my staff from JB pass woodlands everyday ... say always raining ... but when he reach the workplace at changi cargo complex, it's hot like hell !! yesterday got slight drizzle in tampines and bedok ... but nothing enough to give me a free car wash ... but more stains instead !! Drizzling would make your car even more dirty. Lol. Anyway, your staff come from JB and go all the way to changi to work, really good sia. For me think i fall asleep halfway the road liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged March 2, 2018 Share March 2, 2018 Drizzling would make your car even more dirty. Lol. Anyway, your staff come from JB and go all the way to changi to work, really good sia. For me think i fall asleep halfway the road liao. yar lor ... more stains instead ... I actually have 4 staffs who ride in/out of JB to SG everyday ... but back in JB they stay landed semi-d and condo lah ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic March 2, 2018 Share March 2, 2018 yar lor ... more stains instead ... I actually have 4 staffs who ride in/out of JB to SG everyday ... but back in JB they stay landed semi-d and condo lah ... if we all stay JB we also can stay landed haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged March 2, 2018 Share March 2, 2018 if we all stay JB we also can stay landed haha... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 2, 2018 Share March 2, 2018 yar lor ... more stains instead ... I actually have 4 staffs who ride in/out of JB to SG everyday ... but back in JB they stay landed semi-d and condo lah ... Thought majority people in JB stay in landed and condo de? Lol. But i find even stay in landed in JB, but if everyday wake up so early to go work and ride from west to east to work, also no mood to enjoy much. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic March 5, 2018 Share March 5, 2018 Thought majority people in JB stay in landed and condo de? Lol. But i find even stay in landed in JB, but if everyday wake up so early to go work and ride from west to east to work, also no mood to enjoy much. Who says? Weekends and holidays can enjoy what. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 5, 2018 Share March 5, 2018 Who says? Weekends and holidays can enjoy what. Only weekends enjoy lo. But weekday should be super tired from the travelling and work. Anyway, yesterday heavy rain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic March 5, 2018 Share March 5, 2018 Only weekends enjoy lo. But weekday should be super tired from the travelling and work. Anyway, yesterday heavy rain. Everyone every weekday also super tired from the travelling and work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 5, 2018 Share March 5, 2018 Everyone every weekday also super tired from the travelling and work. How super tired can it be in sg? Lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 5, 2018 Share March 5, 2018 Everyone every weekday also super tired from the travelling and work.It can't be worse than ppl from JB. Anyway, it is individual choice on work life balance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic March 5, 2018 Share March 5, 2018 Sad, no rain today. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic March 10, 2018 Share March 10, 2018 Today weather is shiok, very windy and cooling ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...