Beregond Supersonic March 19 Share March 19 On 3/19/2025 at 8:46 AM, Tianmo said: Limbey want to vote opp liao!!! Expand Already done so🤣 Funny. I thought basement then can flood. Upper level flood is super cock up liao ↡ Advertisement 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 19 Share March 19 (edited) On 3/19/2025 at 9:04 AM, Beregond said: Already done so🤣 Funny. I thought basement then can flood. Upper level flood is super cock up liao Expand Every month the ah neh wash carpark is push all the dirt towards the floor trap with the spray jet, almost every floor trap on every level is blocked, how not to flood when such heavy rain visits. KNN feedback until sian liao. And what makes me more tulan is, the wall tiles of the carpark lift came off and were waiting to drop, I called TC and they removed the tiles, leaving the ugly cement wall without tiles for more than one year. This afternoon, one ah neh braved the heavy rain tiling those empty space with a different color wall tiles. Really KNN this TC, no election no work. DIU! Edited March 19 by Tianmo 2 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 19 Share March 19 长命兩, raining non stop since yesterday until now. 😅 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 19 Share March 19 On 3/19/2025 at 10:09 PM, 13177 said: 长命兩, raining non stop since yesterday until now. 😅 Expand 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 19 Share March 19 Sibeh shiok...slept very well Sibeh sian...have to go office 😂 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 19 Share March 19 On 3/19/2025 at 11:50 PM, mersaylee said: Sibeh shiok...slept very well Sibeh sian...have to go office 😂 Expand Due to rain, i reached office much earlier today, scare wait traffic jam. Lol. Now the rain became heavier outside liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic March 20 Share March 20 Water prx got drop ??? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 20 Share March 20 @Tianmo got pic? I want to arm chio 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 20 Share March 20 What a wonderful week! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 20 Share March 20 @Tianmo orgasm w his dryer la dun disturb him😂😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic March 20 Share March 20 On 3/19/2025 at 11:50 PM, mersaylee said: Sibeh shiok...slept very well Sibeh sian...have to go office 😂 Expand Good what.. free car wash when going to office. Afternoon I catching a flight.... hope no delay 😓 ..... what a waste to miss the cool weather back here 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic March 20 Share March 20 We have heavy rain... Tokyo is snowing in Mar. Which is uncommon. Snowfall in Tokyo as storm sweeps country https://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/2025/03/19/japan/japan-snow-tokyo/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic March 20 Share March 20 Damn heavy 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 20 Share March 20 On 3/20/2025 at 1:02 AM, Tohto said: We have heavy rain... Tokyo is snowing in Mar. Which is uncommon. Snowfall in Tokyo as storm sweeps country https://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/2025/03/19/japan/japan-snow-tokyo/ Expand A fren in jippun now sent nice weather photo of that snow capped bukit leh...or she sibeh heng...managed to catch that lust moment...🤔 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 20 Share March 20 Save on Aircon these 2 days. Now west side is the coolest at 22.2 deg. 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 20 Share March 20 (edited) On 3/20/2025 at 12:38 AM, Mustank said: @Tianmo got pic? I want to arm chio Expand KNN, arm chio Kee lan lah. Limbey yesterday was really quite tulan. But this time I didn't take any pictures, gave up liao. I remember I posted some similar pictures here last year. Edited March 20 by Tianmo 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 20 Share March 20 Rain actually getting heavier lol. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 20 Share March 20 On 3/19/2025 at 11:59 PM, 13177 said: Due to rain, i reached office much earlier today, scare wait traffic jam. Lol. Now the rain became heavier outside liao. Expand The roads were quite clear this morning, and I am very surprise that there were fewer accidents than usual today, maybe many WFH today due to the heavy rain. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...