Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

wohoooooooooooooo rain

wah lao... the ground under the cars in my office carpark still dry, and rain has already stopped...

car will be dirty liao...

Doesn't seems so.

If there is rain, then it's luck, I guess.  [laugh]

So not raining season now ah?! So no need to feel sian if no rain lo.

Still sian.

Hot weather makes many people sick. 

Still sian.

Hot weather makes many people sick. 

Actually no matter weather is hot or cold, there are still many people sick de. 

Hot weather more people sick, because people perspire and then go into air con buildings.

No leh. I watch the news, the doctor say its because ppl having too much CNY goodies now thatz why fall sick. Nothing to do with the weather now.

Mostly inflammation of the throat and gastroenteritis or lao sai.

No leh. I watch the news, the doctor say its because ppl having too much CNY goodies now thatz why fall sick. Nothing to do with the weather now.

Mostly inflammation of the throat and gastroenteritis or lao sai.

I think those illness that doctor say also happen during non CNY period la. Inflammation of the throat, stomach problem, fever, cough and flu are common illness that people always have throughout the year.