Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

On 1/18/2025 at 9:13 AM, 13177 said:

Like that long long time no need to wash car liao. Lol.

Depend on your car colour and your tolerance level🤣🤣

Last time my silver car. If raining I can skip 2 months😏😏

Now red colour. If raining 1 week dun wash. Look like army jeep😑

On 1/18/2025 at 9:13 AM, 13177 said:

Like that long long time no need to wash car liao. Lol.

i washed this morning.. while washing it rain.. sibei sian! whahahahahahaha..

• Haha! 10

On 1/18/2025 at 9:41 AM, Beregond said:

Depend on your car colour and your tolerance level🤣🤣

Last time my silver car. If raining I can skip 2 months😏😏

Now red colour. If raining 1 week dun wash. Look like army jeep😑

Now i ‘see open’ liao. Can tolerate it during raining season. Cause no point waste my energy to wash the car. 😂

On 1/18/2025 at 11:12 AM, Ody_2004 said:

Hahaha noob

i washed

reach hm then start😂😂

car safe

On 1/18/2025 at 6:54 AM, RadX said:

Not so intense this one but still dampen to outdoor plans

On 1/18/2025 at 8:26 AM, Ody_2004 said:

n make car super dirty... 🙄

Turn to some intense dirty indoor plans then...😁

On 1/18/2025 at 11:47 AM, 13177 said:

Now i ‘see open’ liao. Can tolerate it during raining season. Cause no point waste my energy to wash the car. 😂

Car must be getting old... 😂

On 1/18/2025 at 3:18 PM, Tohto said:

Same like him

need to scrap soon😂😂🪦

On 1/18/2025 at 3:18 PM, Tohto said:

Yea,He said when driving over Bumpy Singapore Road,He got Headaches.

On 1/18/2025 at 3:56 PM, ER-3682 said:

Yea,He said when driving over Bumpy Singapore Road,He got Headaches.

OK... Not car getting old.. as @RadX said. he is getting to scrap...

On 1/18/2025 at 11:12 AM, Ody_2004 said:

Such weather, no need to wash de, cause high chance will rain. Lol.

On 1/18/2025 at 8:07 PM, Atonchia said:

Decide to post here since it's due to possible flood in Batam to cause the collapsed of the wall of the farm. 

Rumours of thousands, probably in hundreds? 

At least less or no people going to beaches in such wet weather.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/nparks-on-the-lookout-for-escaped-crocodiles-from-batam-farm

Hokay...good...hunting gear ready...since I can't afford ready made one...have to make one my own...😂

FB_IMG_1736692200687.jpg

Our coast guard can now practice moving target live firing exercise...hearsay croc meat good for asthmatic people...😂

On 1/18/2025 at 8:28 PM, mersaylee said:

Ehh...why his face...😁

Screenshot_20250118_202703.jpg

He has that kinda buaya face lo

On 1/18/2025 at 8:30 PM, RadX said:

He has that kinda buaya face lo

I ccb pxp often...but i won't go that far...but then i can't disagreed...😁