Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

On 1/10/2025 at 3:51 PM, ER-3682 said:

This type of Moderate Rain won't cause Ponding.

Ya, today's rain a bit anticlimax.. maybe tmr will be more exciting..

Today the rain is 'longlife' rain, the rain is not big not small and have been raining for quite long liao.

Wah lao … thought no need to wash car for cny liao after I washed it in jb end dec

apparently the rain god has other ideas 

😑

Heard temp now is 22 deg to 27 deg. But my phone show 24 deg to 26 deg. Lol.

On 1/10/2025 at 5:10 PM, 13177 said:

Ppl FEEL temp

you Hear temp… stay cave is like that one … another level 😂

On 1/10/2025 at 5:10 PM, 13177 said:

Some of it, where r u...

Screenshot_20250110_171536_myENV.jpg

Screenshot_20250110_171513_myENV.jpg

On 1/10/2025 at 5:16 PM, Tohto said:

Some of it, where r u...

Screenshot_20250110_171536_myENV.jpg

Screenshot_20250110_171513_myENV.jpg

Confirm sentosa coldddddddd

On 1/10/2025 at 5:14 PM, RadX said:

Ppl FEEL temp

you Hear temp… stay cave is like that one … another level 😂

Most Cave Overseas,Cool in the Summer,Warm in the Winter.

On 1/10/2025 at 7:37 PM, ER-3682 said:

Most Cave Overseas,Cool in the Summer,Warm in the Winter.

No see people not up lah …… due to PDPA cannot reveal his exact location but it’s near resident  Hantu’s abode lah ….. go google it 😇…… with sea view oso ( small clue) 

On 1/10/2025 at 8:46 PM, Tohto said:

Another round of heavy rain coming in. 

Screenshot_20250110_204503_myENV.jpg

Help you zoom out even more.

The famous PCK quote.

Rain in Singapore, JB and some say Batam. 

Now even Malacca.

Screenshot_2025-01-10-20-53-07-25_df213c7efd37ba97ca7d77119ed3772f.jpg

On 1/10/2025 at 8:53 PM, BanCoe said:

No see people not up lah …… due to PDPA cannot reveal his exact location but it’s near resident  Hantu’s abode lah ….. go google it 😇…… with sea view oso ( small clue) 

Mount Faber.?

On 1/10/2025 at 8:46 PM, Tohto said:

Another round of heavy rain coming in. 

Screenshot_20250110_204503_myENV.jpg

Really another round of rain coming. Outside started to rain heavily again. 

• Sad 1

See lah...see simi planets in alignment some more lah...6 planets oredi liddat...if all fall in i tink armageddon liao 😂

Better not fly or take cruise during this period...😅