Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

wat rain? I wake up 12.30pm and see nothing........

time to go find food to eat....🤪

Edited by Starry

On 5/16/2023 at 11:59 AM, mersaylee said:

Good...i tell boss I wfm for the 2nd half...😁

Sun is OUT and getting warm. I will need to On my aircon soon.

On 5/16/2023 at 12:51 PM, Starry said:

wat rain? I wake up 12.30pm and see nothing........

time to go find food to eat....🤪

So good Life.

On 5/16/2023 at 2:16 PM, ER-3682 said:

So good Life.

Good life are those in the makan thread with fancy meals.

I eat cai png only. 

On 5/16/2023 at 1:36 PM, Blueray said:

Heavy Rain Falls Across Parts Of S’pore On 16 May Morning, PUB Issues Flood Advisory

https://mustsharenews.com/heavy-rain-16-may/

based on my eye power, dont think this morning's rain would result in flash flood. PUB buay steady lah .. 

They were so used to it...now by default issue every single drop as a flashy one...😁

On 5/16/2023 at 1:36 PM, Blueray said:

Heavy Rain Falls Across Parts Of S’pore On 16 May Morning, PUB Issues Flood Advisory

https://mustsharenews.com/heavy-rain-16-may/

based on my eye power, dont think this morning's rain would result in flash flood. PUB buay steady lah .. 

Thanks to this morning's rain, it's not as humid and sticky like past few days. 😉

On 5/17/2023 at 7:21 AM, RadX said:

@Tianmo close window...rain.eta abt 0900...hahahha

Thanks man. Closed. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

And again my apps sent a text at 7:22 am, stated thunderstorms, but the morning sun is as bright as can be man. 

But well situation changes, and conditions changes, still about 90 min to go,  make own judgement,  close windows.  ^_^[laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

On 5/17/2023 at 7:40 AM, Tianmo said:

Thanks man. Closed. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

And again my apps sent a text at 7:22 am, stated thunderstorms, but the morning sun is as bright as can be man. 

But well situation changes, and conditions changes, still about 90 min to go,  make own judgement,  close windows.  ^_^[laugh][laugh]

rain at PekanBaru......otw here...may gather steam

On 5/17/2023 at 7:49 AM, RadX said:

rain at PekanBaru......otw here...may gather steam

This weatherman more detail than our NEA.

On 5/17/2023 at 8:18 AM, Abracadabra said:

Here in JW sunny and hot. Started my laundry ...... No way it'll rain this morning 

ya. think he forgot to refresh page lah. rain at 9am is yesterday loading page. :XD:

On 5/17/2023 at 8:18 AM, Abracadabra said:

Here in JW sunny and hot. Started my laundry ...... No way it'll rain this morning 

Rain in Indonesia,  moving towards Singapore.  Jurong will be the 1st to have it.

Screenshot_20230517_085637_myENV.jpg

Edited by Tohto