Viceroymenthol 6th Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 best temperature for me; i love chilly climates. And no, its not cold. Cold is when my brother called me up and said he woke to find 1 foot of snow covered ground. PS: its in a nother country duhz. go north china or midwest usa you get 10 feet of snow and must use body to push against the snow to create a path ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melissa 1st Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 wasted poeple are enjoying the 23deg.. you are enjoying 25deg... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 What we are experiencing now is the cold northern winds. Used to sleep in my shorts but now track pants, 2 t shirts and a blanket . . . .brrrrrrr! Nice cold wet weather! Great for having steamboat dinners . . . 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 Wow, din know we have 22 deg C. oh...Singapore ever got 19.4 deg c before, but that was in 1934... FYI. :) So coincidence! 1934 was the year of Great Depression. Now 2008 Singapore is in technical recession too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 Yes, it's quite cold manz.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 my season has come... simi season?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 sometimes the temp in my car can go as low as 19.5 degrees during rainy days..damn shiok ah~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 during raining days, my car air-con temp is set to 24.5 to 25, still beri cold... btw. air-con temp in car can adjust one mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 i adjust the switch till half only 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 you neber hug pole meh?? pole too thin & cold lar...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 where's lamlam when you needed her most.... Lam Lam was busy eating my 'Ice Cream' while i was enjoying the cool cool cold breeze KNN.... got 'ice-cream' never alert the members of Club@lvl 6 ....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 my season has come... simi season?? Wow...... U are back from Europe ..... Manage to get any famous footballers signatures ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 my season has come... simi season?? Why must you asked ???? "Coming to Heat" lar..... He know and you know can already.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 my side here is a cold 12deg at night..air is chilly and foggy.. because i'm at genting but nowadays, v diff for genting temp to drop below 15deg.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 best temperature for me; i love chilly climates. And no, its not cold. Cold is when my brother called me up and said he woke to find 1 foot of snow covered ground. PS: its in a nother country duhz. go north china or midwest usa you get 10 feet of snow and must use body to push against the snow to create a path I been in North China before and temperature can go to negative. Extremely cold. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marvelicious 3rd Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 What we are experiencing now is the cold northern winds. Used to sleep in my shorts but now track pants, 2 t shirts and a blanket . . . .brrrrrrr! Nice cold wet weather! Great for having steamboat dinners . . . Wah lao, got so kua zhang or not??? It was a lil cold but I still sleep without my top, with a fan blowing directly at me. But I had a blanket on. But come on, track pants and 2 t-shirts??? People might think you sleeping out in the void deck. akakak. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 yup.. good for Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 good mar.. I was hoping for such temp all year round.. I prefer the weather in UK.. but then, their summer can be a real bummer.. prior to yesterday, I was in australia for the week and wah lao eh.. kena burnt till chao ta ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...