RadX Moderator December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 yup...2 yrs ago... we are getting colder and colder....good.....let snow come down too ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theman Clutched December 9, 2008 Author Share December 9, 2008 ya, and dont need aircon...sav the environemnt somemore.... ha haa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Michel Neutral Newbie December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 Reminds me of the cool weather in another country during 2 years' stay many moons ago. Good while it lasted... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 Wow, din know we have 22 deg C. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crispicrispi Neutral Newbie December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 Quote that was reading from yr car? Outside temp 23... Inside temp... 24... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 Quote Has anybody feel that yesterday(Mon 8-Dec-2008) was indeed very cold? From my flat i have to wear sweater in the morning, i am jsut wondering whether it was below the official announced 24 deg C, anyone felt the same? I get the feeling that ppl are running out of constructive topics to discuss in Lite and Ezy section! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 eh....better than tributes hor....or orbituaries for that matter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theman Clutched December 9, 2008 Author Share December 9, 2008 i see, from the reading, it looks like not very cold, but physically I feel is lower than that... may be stayed in tropical country for too long liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crispicrispi Neutral Newbie December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 When it snow, it is actually not that cold. Its the wind that s chilling. I hate it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theman Clutched December 9, 2008 Author Share December 9, 2008 ya correct, the wind is the devil...i like cold as long as no wind :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 Quote Weather was indeed cold for the whole of yesterday particularly in the afternoon Damn shiok man where's lamlam when you needed her most.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 Quote yup...2 yrs ago... we are getting colder and colder....good.....let snow come down too Dun think it's a good sign cos it's always the two extremes of hot and cold for us. Feel cold now, during June, July can expect unusually hot temperatures. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theman Clutched December 9, 2008 Author Share December 9, 2008 Quote Wow, din know we have 22 deg C. oh...Singapore ever got 19.4 deg c before, but that was in 1934... FYI. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 1934? Too long ago, even before the 2nd world war. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 where's lamlam when you needed her most.... Lam Lam was busy eating my 'Ice Cream' while i was enjoying the cool cool cold breeze Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppie24 1st Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 seriously meh? 19.4degree? wow lao wat was that man.............Ice cap melted? "The day when the earth stood still" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 my season has come... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidercool 1st Gear December 9, 2008 Share December 9, 2008 Quote On the way back last night, it read 23 degC. Oh sxxt and I still having my aircon on at 25C.. Waste electric liaow....... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...