Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

On 3/20/2025 at 8:42 AM, RadX said:

@Tianmo orgasm w his dryer la

dun disturb him😂😂

oh yes yes yes, my dryer, my dear, my love. 

and now my dehumidifiers too, simply love them. Orgasmic to the max!!!  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Screenshot_2025-03-01-15-01-35-52_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg.58d836aa35fb0d2ae01be3aee5556eda.jpg

Edited by Tianmo

On 3/20/2025 at 10:37 AM, Tianmo said:

The roads were quite clear this morning, and I am very surprise that there were fewer accidents than usual today,  maybe many WFH today due to the heavy rain. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Raining. Every 1 drive like 🐢.  Still can accident?  Then speechless liao loh

On 3/20/2025 at 8:49 AM, Tohto said:

Good what.. free car wash when going to office.

Afternoon I catching a flight.... hope no delay 😓  ..... what a waste to miss the cool weather back here

I was at punggol just now, "hor sin" really gone visit. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 3/20/2025 at 10:45 AM, Beregond said:

Not really leh, I drove on PIE, AYE, CTE, TPE this morning, other than AYE which avg about 60km/h, the rest of the journey was avg 80km/h, not exactly very slow for a heavy rain day.  Maybe you didnt notice, but whenever it rains, PIE almost 100% accidents, CTE also very likely.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 3/20/2025 at 10:49 AM, Tianmo said:

I was at punggol just now, "hor sin" really gone visit. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I tink hor sin is covering island wide today...even that batu no cum here kpkb no water to collect...😁

On 3/19/2025 at 6:36 PM, Tianmo said:

Every month the ah neh wash carpark is push all the dirt towards the floor trap with the spray jet, almost every floor trap on every level is blocked, how not to flood when such heavy rain visits. 

KNN feedback until sian liao. And what makes me more tulan is, the  wall tiles of the carpark lift came off and were waiting to drop, I called TC and they removed the tiles, leaving the ugly cement wall without tiles for more than one year. This afternoon, one ah neh braved the heavy rain tiling those empty space with a different color wall tiles. Really KNN this TC, no election no work. DIU! <_< [laugh] [laugh]

Need to cc the MP before anything gets done

On 3/19/2025 at 6:36 PM, Tianmo said:

Every month the ah neh wash carpark is push all the dirt towards the floor trap with the spray jet, almost every floor trap on every level is blocked, how not to flood when such heavy rain visits. 

KNN feedback until sian liao. And what makes me more tulan is, the  wall tiles of the carpark lift came off and were waiting to drop, I called TC and they removed the tiles, leaving the ugly cement wall without tiles for more than one year. This afternoon, one ah neh braved the heavy rain tiling those empty space with a different color wall tiles. Really KNN this TC, no election no work. DIU! <_< [laugh] [laugh]

Later they say save cost from TC fund because slated for MUPS aka Major Upgrading Program.😅

On 3/20/2025 at 11:03 AM, Atonchia said:

Later they say save cost from TC fund because slated for MUPS aka Major Upgrading Program.😅

MUPS long long ago already announced liao, cut cost their bloody CB. DIU!!! [:p] [laugh][laugh]

I once sat through a typhoon in ROC... toppled my unimog and 3-tonner... and my recent HKG trip gave me a healthy perspective on this... 

I'm grateful for the rain, the respite from the heat, knowing it will abate.. in ROC, when it was raging, we really felt afraid and weren't sure when it would stop... so feeling blessed :D 

Edited by therock

On 3/20/2025 at 1:02 PM, therock said:

I once sat through a typhoon in ROC... toppled my unimog and 3-tonner... and my recent HKG trip gave me a healthy perspective on this... 

I'm grateful for the rain, the respite from the heat, knowing it will abate.. in ROC, when it was raging, we really felt afraid and weren't sure when it would stop... so feeling blessed :D 

You signaller in unimog?

Edited by Evo5sg
Typo

On 3/20/2025 at 10:45 AM, Beregond said:

those bikers still fast, along TPE lots of them lane splitting, even with 2 more tyres than them I also drive slowly dare not speed up too much as a lot of rain water at the side of the expressway. 

On 3/20/2025 at 1:02 PM, therock said:

I was in a rover on top of a mountain. Rover rocked like crazy was on the tail end of a typhoon.  All 4 of us balls shrink. Then vehicle commander said to RTB.