13177 Hypersonic March 19, 2025 Share March 19, 2025 On 3/19/2025 at 1:15 PM, therock said: Mopped floor and flushed porch and balcony bam tubs full 😆 I’ll wash my car tomorrow Thought it will be raining in next few days, no need to wash car la. Lol. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic March 19, 2025 Share March 19, 2025 (edited) On 3/19/2025 at 2:19 PM, Beregond said: Crazy downpour at jurong point. Judging from the sky grey colours. I think will rain till midnight Till Friday almost non stop. Edited March 19, 2025 by Tohto 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 19, 2025 Share March 19, 2025 Can't see the map of SG in NEA app. Fully covered with rain clouds. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic March 19, 2025 Share March 19, 2025 On 3/19/2025 at 2:41 PM, Atonchia said: Can't see the map of SG in NEA app. Fully covered with rain clouds. Attached. 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic March 19, 2025 Share March 19, 2025 On 3/19/2025 at 2:21 PM, 13177 said: Thought it will be raining in next few days, no need to wash car la. Lol. Soap up and drive out into the rain 👍 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic March 19, 2025 Share March 19, 2025 (edited) On 3/19/2025 at 3:19 PM, therock said: Soap up and drive out into the rain 👍 Good to have a pressure washer to scrub the driveway, using the collected rain water. Edited March 19, 2025 by Mkl22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 19, 2025 Share March 19, 2025 KNN my MSCP flooded again, i had to drive to the other end of the MSCP which I have never done before in the past 15 years. 1 2 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 19, 2025 Share March 19, 2025 On 3/19/2025 at 4:36 PM, Tianmo said: KNN my MSCP flooded again, i had to drive to the other end of the MSCP which I have never done before in the past 15 years. Basement flood u mean? West side very seldom kenna 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic March 19, 2025 Share March 19, 2025 (edited) On 3/19/2025 at 4:36 PM, Tianmo said: KNN my MSCP flooded again, i had to drive to the other end of the MSCP which I have never done before in the past 15 years. Don't worry the most you will wet your shoe, not flood your car. Water will still over flow and flow down. Unless you are saying basement car park. Edited March 19, 2025 by Tohto Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 19, 2025 Share March 19, 2025 (edited) On 3/19/2025 at 4:38 PM, Beregond said: Basement flood u mean? West side very seldom kenna On 3/19/2025 at 4:39 PM, Tohto said: Don't worry the most you will wet your shoe, not flood your car. Water will still over flow and flow down. Under you are saying basement car park. It used to be level 4, 5 and 6, and today even level 3 is ankle level water also. One exit water at ankle level while the other exit was normal, really DIU!!! Limbey want to vote opp liao!!! Edited March 19, 2025 by Tianmo 2 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 19, 2025 Share March 19, 2025 On 3/19/2025 at 4:46 PM, Tianmo said: Limbey want to vote opp liao!!! Already done so🤣 Funny. I thought basement then can flood. Upper level flood is super cock up liao 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 19, 2025 Share March 19, 2025 (edited) On 3/19/2025 at 5:04 PM, Beregond said: Already done so🤣 Funny. I thought basement then can flood. Upper level flood is super cock up liao Every month the ah neh wash carpark is push all the dirt towards the floor trap with the spray jet, almost every floor trap on every level is blocked, how not to flood when such heavy rain visits. KNN feedback until sian liao. And what makes me more tulan is, the wall tiles of the carpark lift came off and were waiting to drop, I called TC and they removed the tiles, leaving the ugly cement wall without tiles for more than one year. This afternoon, one ah neh braved the heavy rain tiling those empty space with a different color wall tiles. Really KNN this TC, no election no work. DIU! Edited March 19, 2025 by Tianmo 2 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 19, 2025 Share March 19, 2025 长命兩, raining non stop since yesterday until now. 😅 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 19, 2025 Share March 19, 2025 On 3/20/2025 at 6:09 AM, 13177 said: 长命兩, raining non stop since yesterday until now. 😅 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 19, 2025 Share March 19, 2025 Sibeh shiok...slept very well Sibeh sian...have to go office 😂 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 19, 2025 Share March 19, 2025 On 3/20/2025 at 7:50 AM, mersaylee said: Sibeh shiok...slept very well Sibeh sian...have to go office 😂 Due to rain, i reached office much earlier today, scare wait traffic jam. Lol. Now the rain became heavier outside liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic March 20, 2025 Share March 20, 2025 Water prx got drop ??? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 20, 2025 Share March 20, 2025 @Tianmo got pic? I want to arm chio ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...