mersaylee Hypersonic October 31 Share October 31 I tink someone purposely brought the pet chicken out to the beach with a wrong size umbrella...😁 ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 31 Share October 31 On 10/31/2024 at 7:27 PM, 13177 said: Thought go GBTB usually is to hide inside the flower dome and cloud forest to enjoy the cold aircon?! 😂 Also got walking outside mah. The garden so big. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged November 1 Share November 1 Raining again.👎 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 1 Share November 1 (edited) Just washed my car in the morning...... Edited November 1 by Maxus-MIFA9 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic November 1 Share November 1 On 11/1/2024 at 2:22 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: Just washed my car in the morning...... Please wash again. And again. Need the rain to cool down. 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 1 Share November 1 On 11/1/2024 at 2:22 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: Just washed my car in the morning...... All hail Picnic...🙏😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 1 Share November 1 On 11/1/2024 at 3:06 PM, Volvobrick said: Please wash again. And again. Need the rain to cool down. I was la ing my kopi at sk...suddenly loud thunders macam Thor is cumming...then hua lalalala xia yu liao...😁 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic November 1 Share November 1 On 11/1/2024 at 3:13 PM, mersaylee said: I was la ing my kopi at sk...suddenly loud thunders macam Thor is cumming...then hua lalalala xia yu liao...😁 Wah that Liu Wenzheng song! 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic November 1 Share November 1 Rainy November... https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/in-november-rain-is-expected-most-days-in-next-2-weeks-says-weatherman 2 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 1 Share November 1 (edited) On 11/1/2024 at 3:14 PM, Volvobrick said: Wah that Liu Wenzheng song! Wah sibeh boomer 吧吧啦吧啦计程车,它们的生意是特别好!你有钱坐不到! 😅 Edited November 1 by Enye 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 1 Share November 1 On 11/1/2024 at 8:41 PM, Enye said: Wah sibeh boomer 吧吧啦吧啦计程车,它们的生意是特别好!你有钱坐不到! 😅 I tink it's rain AND tears for brudder Picnic...car wash just before the rain cums...😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 1 Share November 1 (edited) On 11/1/2024 at 8:41 PM, Enye said: Wah sibeh boomer 吧吧啦吧啦计程车,它们的生意是特别好!你有钱坐不到! 😅 Double post...😂 Edited November 1 by mersaylee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged November 1 Share November 1 On 11/1/2024 at 11:36 PM, mersaylee said: I tink it's rain AND tears for brudder Picnic...car wash just before the rain cums...😂 This Song is original by Sam Hui. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 1 Share November 1 On 11/1/2024 at 11:36 PM, mersaylee said: I tink it's rain AND tears for brudder Picnic...car wash just before the rain cums...😂 Wah Lau eh! 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 2 Share November 2 On 11/2/2024 at 6:51 AM, ER-3682 said: This Song is original by Sam Hui. It doesn't change the fact that brudder Picnic wash his car just before rain cums...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 2 Share November 2 So far hot and sunny weather. Will it rain in the afternoon?! 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged November 2 Share November 2 On 11/1/2024 at 3:14 PM, Volvobrick said: Wah that Liu Wenzheng song! when I said liu wenzhen my Taiwanese friend corrected me says it's 王梦麟 1 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 2 Share November 2 On 11/2/2024 at 9:33 AM, Gnahp said: when I said liu wenzhen my Taiwanese friend corrected me says it's 王梦麟 We were still playing marble balls then...it's LWZ rendition when we started listening to pop...none the wiser late boomers are forgiven...😁 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...